ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥195.66

¥262.94

节省: ¥67.27 (26 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Protein Vanilla Bean powder

Reviewer1589911发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I think it is good. It gives me the strength I need through a the day. I also take it before going to bed as I sleep better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bad taste

5186363847047246949发表于 Mar 20, 2015

Vanilla flavour is too mild, pea flavour is much stronger

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes a little artificial.

Suziesue发表于 Sep 09, 2012

This protein powder tastes ok, but the vanilla flavouring is a little too strong and artificial tasting for me. I added this powder to cakes which came out tasting terrible. That said, it does contain a good amount of protein and does the job, but just don't try baking with this stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes terrible

5633479722916064620发表于 Jun 28, 2015

It mixes easily, smells like sweet vanilla but the taste is awful!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shocking taste

4860370940002175324发表于 Aug 24, 2015

This is nutritious no doubt about it. Low carb, high protein. But the taste! Too sweet. Terrible sharp after taste. I found it hard to get down.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good protein powder

Reviewer2809994发表于 Jan 15, 2012

My body seems to utilze the protein in this product well, but i don't like the taste of the pea when mixed in w/ other stuff in my smoothies, not very neutral compared to whey powders.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good

Reviewer1746062发表于 Sep 16, 2011

I purchased this Pea Protein as a replacement for the high-quality whey protein I had been using in my smoothies. Unfortunately, due to an allergy, I had to stop using the whey. The flavor of this product is good. I find that I'm very sensitive to food textures (always have been), and I have to say that the texture of this product bothers me. I will still use it, but I don't love it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pea protein

Reviewer1362314发表于 Jan 21, 2010

It is getting better because it is not too sweet

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pea Protein

Reviewer1979807发表于 Mar 10, 2009

It mixes very well but the taste could use improving. Difficult to drink straight,I throw in a Cliff bar for every two scoops or use it as a milk substitute for smoothies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pea Protein

Reviewer2279036发表于 Mar 12, 2009

I thought that this product would make my vegetarian diet have complete protein when eaten with rice protein powder. Instead, I have eaten the pea protein powder for three days and for three days I have had gas, constipation and indigestion. I take digestive enzymes for protein and they didn't help. The fourth day I skipped the pea protein and had none of the problems that I experienced on the days when I ate it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 70 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »