ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥193.26

¥251.60

节省: ¥58.35 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(1)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Protein Vanilla Bean powder

Reviewer1589911发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I think it is good. It gives me the strength I need through a the day. I also take it before going to bed as I sleep better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Satisfactory

Reviewer2734405发表于 Sep 20, 2008

enjoyed product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1374200发表于 Oct 01, 2009

This pea protein powder seems fairly good quality, there is alot of flavouring though so the actual taste of the pea protein isn't prominent enough to tell. I didn't realise it had sweeteners, I prefer to be able to taste its quality but it does the job so no problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes ok.

Sherri发表于 Oct 01, 2009

I blend this with bananas and almond milk and it tastes okay. I have been drinking it for about few weeks now and feel fine. I work out at least 3 times a week. I have a friend who was drinking too much of it and started spilling protein in her urine. So I recommend following the directions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1642838发表于 Mar 08, 2010

taste very good :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pretty tasty

Reviewer3020680发表于 Jan 25, 2011

I like the product but I wish I had noticed that it was sweetened, I feel that it limits my food combinations

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a good drink

Reviewer1861758发表于 Feb 14, 2011

Easy to mix, and pleasant enough to drink, though it would be tastier if the vanilla was more prominent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As Expected

Reviewer2077503发表于 Feb 14, 2011

This seems particularly sweet. I amusing it mixed with the Sun Warrior rice protein in smoothies. The overall taste seems fine, although at least in this combination it does come across as a little grainy. No noticeable pea taste. No problems with shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes ok

Reviewer2185424发表于 Sep 23, 2010

We can't eat dairy or soy protein, so we're grateful to have other options. This protein powder tastes a lot like peas, with a hint of vanilla sweetness. Unless used sparingly in smoothies, oatmeal, etc., my kids really dislike the taste. I add vanilla extract and a bit of stevia or other sweetener to punch up the taste, but it just tastes like peas. Fine for adding to baked goods. When added to hi-carb stuff, it definately makes for a more filling meal that staves off hunger for a substantial amt of time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pea Protein

Reviewer1979807发表于 Mar 10, 2009

It mixes very well but the taste could use improving. Difficult to drink straight,I throw in a Cliff bar for every two scoops or use it as a milk substitute for smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 70 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »