ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥334.94

¥437.72

节省: ¥102.78 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • The manufacturer of this product sends us this item with an outside packaging box, and sometimes without the outside packaging box. You may receive either one, both are the exact same product.

  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Olympian Labs Inc., Herp-Eeze Next Generation,

    Reviewer2680298发表于 Jan 02, 2010

    I've been taking Lysine and Olive Leaf separately trying to ward off outbreaks, has been hit-n-miss. First month using this and did not have an outbreak which usually coincides with monthly cycles. I'm planning on sticking with this product and have recommended it to others. RX meds such as Zovirax have made me extremely ill and I wont touch them again. Thanks iHerb for carrying this product.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent preventative

    Reviewer1026858发表于 Nov 11, 2008

    I had thought another supplement I was taking might be keeping my HSV under control so, since Herp-Eeze, is fairly high priced, I stopped taking it. I immediately had an outbreak. I immediately started taking it again and haven't had one since. It's definitely worth the cost.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Success with this product

    Reviewer2275254发表于 Jun 02, 2010

    When I began taking this product, my outbreaks became fewer and less severe.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    fantastic, superior product

    Reviewer1808344发表于 Aug 07, 2009

    I can't say enough about this product...it does exactly what it claims, much better than any other product & I will use it for life...if it ever gets discontinued, I'm in trouble!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent, excellent product.

    Reviewer3168187发表于 Jan 16, 2011

    Very reliable. In fact, I think it is a godsend.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Can cause illness

    5653353811344994127发表于 Apr 19, 2015

    I tried this product and was excited from all the reviews, I started taking and did more research on it with my Acupuncturist and we discovered that it can cause reproductive defeats and cancer, I know it states this in the warning however we found many stories in it that freaked me out. Along with this I took for one month and I turned into a complete psycho and my mood temperament was not exactly one to be desired. I have HSV2 and although no breakout this product I will not take due to too many side affects, I won't take the prescribe antiviral due to side affects so why take a supposedly natural supplement that gives me worse side affects. I threw my second bottle away and sticking with Blue Green Marine Algae.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I take 2 a day

    Reviewer1078931发表于 Sep 29, 2011

    I've been using this for months. I'm almost done with my 3rd container. No outbreak so far since. I also take it as a back up for my immune system. As other reviews mention, I too hate the name. I just scratch off the Herp on the label and put it with my other supplements.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good so far

    Reviewer1135685发表于 Jun 05, 2011

    I ordered this after reading the other reviews. I was previously using L Lysine and it was okay for the most part. After using these maybe at the onset of a flare up then for about 2 days I was fine. I would order them again. Thank you.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Herp-Eeze?

    5068112942472945943发表于 Jan 15, 2016

    Why can't i order it to Russia ? I need two bottles asap, cuz i'm on therapy.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Heal formula?

    Reviewer2529265发表于 Sep 24, 2013

    This stuff tastes awful. I can only take with a meal otherwise it's nauseating. I'm finishing this bottle only because it was so expensive!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »