ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥325.21

¥425.01

节省: ¥99.79 (23 %折扣)

发表评论
  • The manufacturer of this product sends us this item with an outside packaging box, and sometimes without the outside packaging box. You may receive either one, both are the exact same product.

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (1)
    3 星
    (1)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    wonderful and helpful

    5098098740771383676发表于 Apr 01, 2016

    no regrets getting this. i feel better and the amt of breakouts have lessened. in event if I had one- they went away quickly. A life saver!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Herp-Eeze?

    5068112942472945943发表于 Jan 15, 2016

    Why can't i order it to Russia ? I need two bottles asap, cuz i'm on therapy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Can cause illness

    5653353811344994127发表于 Apr 19, 2015

    I tried this product and was excited from all the reviews, I started taking and did more research on it with my Acupuncturist and we discovered that it can cause reproductive defeats and cancer, I know it states this in the warning however we found many stories in it that freaked me out. Along with this I took for one month and I turned into a complete psycho and my mood temperament was not exactly one to be desired. I have HSV2 and although no breakout this product I will not take due to too many side affects, I won't take the prescribe antiviral due to side affects so why take a supposedly natural supplement that gives me worse side affects. I threw my second bottle away and sticking with Blue Green Marine Algae.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Feels like it's doing me good

    Reviewer1562837发表于 Mar 07, 2015

    I didn't have any outbreaks from the time I started taking this several months ago. I stopped taking it a month ago and still haven't had any.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    It works.

    Reviewer2508303发表于 Feb 17, 2015

    Excellent product for suppression maintenance and shortens healing time. I usually double the dose during an outbreak (8 pills total/day). I would hate to ever be without this product....

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Heal formula?

    Reviewer2529265发表于 Sep 24, 2013

    This stuff tastes awful. I can only take with a meal otherwise it's nauseating. I'm finishing this bottle only because it was so expensive!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Great Formula

    Reviewer2612838发表于 Nov 21, 2011

    This formula works great as daily preventitive measure.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I take 2 a day

    Reviewer1078931发表于 Sep 29, 2011

    I've been using this for months. I'm almost done with my 3rd container. No outbreak so far since. I also take it as a back up for my immune system. As other reviews mention, I too hate the name. I just scratch off the Herp on the label and put it with my other supplements.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good so far

    Reviewer1135685发表于 Jun 05, 2011

    I ordered this after reading the other reviews. I was previously using L Lysine and it was okay for the most part. After using these maybe at the onset of a flare up then for about 2 days I was fine. I would order them again. Thank you.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Excellent, excellent product.

    Reviewer3168187发表于 Jan 16, 2011

    Very reliable. In fact, I think it is a godsend.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »