ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥171.62

¥222.03

节省: ¥50.41 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Contains Methylparaben

Reviewer2672478发表于 Jan 16, 2012

I was unpleasantly surprised to see that this product contains methylparaben which is believed by many to be carcinogenic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice serum

Reviewer2681049发表于 Jul 22, 2010

I was impressed with the ingredients list - this product seems to have a high concentration of antioxidants. However it did not last long (2 weeks). To save money I now prefer to make my own antioxiant serum from concentrated green or white tea (keeps in the fridge for up to a week). For effective hydration, a good hyaluronic acid product is all I need.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

who knows

superminta发表于 Apr 03, 2012

i started using it and immediately got a kind of allergy - some small red dots. and it makes my skin very dry - like a paralizing mask, so i use it with a cream after

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent serum! Отличная сыворотка!

Ludviga发表于 Aug 31, 2012

Excellent serum! It was bought several months ago. Then it was in a jar and cost it is much less. The batcher, of course, will be better! Serum of white color, light pleasant smell. Consistence geleobrazny. It is absorbed well. The person tightens and smoothes wrinkles. The person becomes very fresh! Effect remarkable. I recommend! Отличная сыворотка! Покупалась несколько месяцев назад. Тогда она была в баночке и стоила намного меньше.Дозатор, конечно, будет лучше! Сыворотка белого цвета, легкого приятного запаха. Консистенция гелеобразная. Впитывается хорошо. Лицо подтягивает и разглаживает морщинки. Лицо становится очень свежим! Эффект замечательный. Рекомендую!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful product with reasonable price

pirlanta发表于 Apr 04, 2012

I have read many reviews about this product when I research DMAE products for my skin. And I think it can be the best DMAE antioxidant product I have found. It gives me instant firming, and even makes my little fine lines seem smoothed out. It has a high content of the active ingredients, for they are first on the list. I know the higher up on the list a products ingredients, the higher the content of that ingredient. I have tried another cosmetics products with these ingredients, and this one is the best. I try to buy it regularly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

real serum of beauty

Reviewer1037504发表于 Apr 10, 2012

gives the elasticity of the skin and moisturizing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this skin serum

Reviewer2336876发表于 Sep 13, 2009

I have been using this skin support serum for over 3 years, but just finally bought it from iherb last month and saved a ton! This stuff is awesome, has no perfume-y scent, and glides on. Since it has no lotion or cream in it (its kind of drying on its own), I use this under a vitamin C day cream by Avalon Organics, and the combination is wonderful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1334916发表于 Oct 25, 2009

I am 52 year old and love this product. I put it on at night after washing my face and it feels so good. I have very few wrinkles

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super

EllEll发表于 Jun 29, 2012

super skin support. Excellent cream: has a liquid slippery structure, it is quickly absorbed. Moistening gives for 100 % ________________________________ Отличный крем: имеет жидкую скользкую текстуру, быстро впитывается. Увлажнение дает на 100%.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!

Reviewer3284378发表于 May 10, 2011

Glides smooth, makes your skin look smoother instantly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »