ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥197.08

¥255.89

节省: ¥58.80 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great Stuff!

5449805030120283492发表于 Jan 09, 2015

This has absolutely everything in it. I add half a banana with 1 tablespoon almond butter and ice, throw in the blender and all done. Perfect meal, keeps me full. I notice a difference when I run out of it. This is a great way to start of your day, very clean meal replacement. I did not like the taste at first, after adding half a banana and almond butter I love it now

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little too sweet but overall I'm quite pleased with it

Reviewer3303416发表于 Dec 16, 2013

A little sweet for my taste and 2 scoops seems too much (unless you're making a truly giant smoothie!) but easy to digest even for those with digestive issues, good ingredients, satisfies hunger and can be mixed just with water if you're in a rush.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Texture - ugh.

5072719518056775359发表于 Sep 19, 2012

The texture of this is so dense that it clings to your throat and is not particularly pleasing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ultimate Greens shake with great taste!

James-Simon发表于 Jul 26, 2012

Here is a great whole foods green drink that is loaded with goodies and tastes great. Its a great quick source of vitamins, greens and protein for those that are on the go or want a quick healthy snack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

Reviewer1983035发表于 Jul 05, 2012

A little sweet. Has amazing ingredients. I use only one scoop, plus a scoop of vibrance greens, a little cacoa powder, acai seeds, chia seeds.....banana.....really nice a after a few hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must for Teenagers

Reviewer2775751发表于 Feb 27, 2012

Great for the teenagers in the house!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Detox

Reviewer2482179发表于 Feb 15, 2012

Like the formulation, good tasting and mixes well. Got great results on detoxing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favourite meal substitute protein shake

Reviewer3309223发表于 Jan 30, 2012

I have this for breakfast blended with half cup of blueberries and rice milk.It agrees with my fussy stomach and tastes good and not like grass like a lot I have tried

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not bad

Reviewer3285703发表于 Oct 16, 2011

I liked the ingredient list so I thought I would try it. As other reviewers had stated, it's pretty gritty so I only use one scoop instead of the full serving size of two scoops. It's not horrible though -- I mix in fruit and juice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy

Reviewer1491566发表于 Oct 05, 2011

I feel better and have lost weight. Substituting a meal with this drink. Use a straw because it goes to the bottom. I use a flavorful juice to mix it in, that helps the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »