ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.01

¥134.69

节省: ¥32.68 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

As good or better than Country Life Vanadyl Sulfate

Reviewer2221603发表于 Oct 29, 2009

I am a big fan of Country Life products. I tried Olympian because they add niacin to their product for better assimilation. I will say that there appears to be a subtle positive difference in how I feel when I use their product. I plan to re-order in the future.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vanadyl Sulfate great for insulin resistance

Reviewer1309510发表于 Feb 13, 2011

Thanks IHerb, This product has lowered my insulin requirements substantially within about a week of taking three capsules per day. Hoping it will help even more if I take it longer!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vanadyl sulfate

Reviewer1580983发表于 May 03, 2011

Use this for my diabetes instead of metformin. Works a treat. I use it in combination with a number of other supplements and I"m controlling the blood sugar with out drugs.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

101010011发表于 Jan 29, 2011

i take this after a long exercise session. this one has less and or better fillers than others

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

diabetes

tamerhosny发表于 Jul 18, 2011

Taken this 3 caps daily, along with GTF Chromium and Alpha Lipoic acid, in the intention of treating Diabetese. Also taken with doctor's medication, one of them is Metformin. Diabetes is under controlled but i still cant leave doc medication as my glucose lvl will still shoot up.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vanadyl Sulfate

5051860856722205675发表于 Apr 14, 2015

Great!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review of supplement product

Reviewer1630003发表于 Aug 31, 2010

This product was found to be of highest quality and proved to be very effective.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works just fine!

5326141373526924764发表于 Sep 16, 2015

I have tried taking this product with more and also less healthy diet. It makes a true difference if taken three times daily. The best result is while taking during on a Rosedale diet. Taking this and other stuff to control Diabetes plus health diet and an hour or less of activity, it makes miracles. I will reorder since I need exactly this "20 mg" portion that is very hard to find!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品