ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥80.82

¥104.25

节省: ¥23.44 (22 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good Reports on this Stuff!

Reviewer1079334发表于 Jan 28, 2011

After researching vinpocetine, it is supposed to help with hearing loss, ringing in the ears, eyesight, and help keep your brain in tact. Sounds like a wonder supplement! I'm on my second bottle and have noticed some improvement in all of those areas.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no more "senior moments"

alloriginal发表于 May 23, 2013

Vinpocetine does what ginkgo CLAIMS to do: gets the blood flowing in your brain! I use two per day, and I could feel the difference within 2-3 days. I'm a little sharper, a little clearer. For those over 40, it is part of the arsenal against senior moments. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't Take It

Reviewer1136744发表于 Jul 28, 2011

I gave one bottle to my wife and I opened a bottle and took one capsule. It made me sick so I have not taken any more. I don't think my wife even opened her bottle. She is afraid of it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Olympian Labs, Inc., Vinpocetine

Reviewer1066838发表于 Sep 03, 2010

I have been taking vinpocetine for months now. I know that this has helped me with my mental accuity.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vinpocetine

Reviewer1230830发表于 Jan 10, 2012

excellent, improved blood cirulation in my fingers, legs, reduces headache and stomach problems

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

5226618149135679206发表于 Apr 14, 2013

i started using Vinpocetine a few days ago and i notice that it has a positive effect on my mental clarity.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clarity

Reviewer2793817发表于 Jul 08, 2011

After just a few days I noticed clarity in thought. I need a few weeks to tell you how the effects on memory are, but at this point I feel like this food supplement is worth using.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with concentration!

4784786615691649726发表于 Apr 03, 2014

Excellent product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY GOOD

5584118961189946147发表于 Apr 16, 2016

HELPFUL IN BLOOD TO BRAIN, AS I WAS RECOMMENDED

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品