ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥75.94

¥89.36

节省: ¥13.42 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Amla Rocks, State of California Protects Consumers

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Oct 31, 2014

This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. As iHerb product page tells no more details, I will not order more, just to be safe. What a shame! Some FACTS about amla, 2014 October: There is very limited human evidence on Amla at this moment in time, but it appears to be very promising as it could lower blood glucose in both healthy persons and diabetics with a potency similar to the reference drug glibenclamide. Also: If I want Spirulina, I will order it separately (from Havaii), Thank You!! You can find better powders by clicking my user name!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product from a respectable company

Reviewer1399984发表于 Jun 05, 2009

A little sour tasting, but well worth it for the benefits. A whole- food source of vitamin C, especially one that is not corn derived, is like gold for allergic. No binders or fillers in the tablet form either. I hope IHerb continues to carry the Pure Planet line of products. Prompt delivery, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super

Reviewer2975168发表于 Dec 15, 2010

The indian gooseberry, Amla, powered by 20% of Spirulina. The combination is undeniably powerful, and the taste is refreshing. I think this is one of Pure Planet's most exciting products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Great Source of Natural C

Reviewer1411828发表于 Aug 31, 2009

I love this product. It is the best source of natural vitamin C, much more bio-available than C in the form of ascorbic acid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!!

Reviewer3064214发表于 Oct 02, 2009

I really like this form of Vitamin C and I notice a difference in how I feel and how soft my skin is when I take it. The Amla fruit is an antioxidant with the richest natural source of Vitamin C. I like that it is all natural and has spirulina in it. I drink this with OJ on an empty stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

LWHealthyeater发表于 Apr 30, 2010

Great source of Vitamin C and the added spirulina makes it even better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best--

Reviewer1710561发表于 May 12, 2009

You can feel a difference when you take this product-unlike others there is a noticable difference-I am supposing because of the claim that it is alkaline forming.Great Stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Fireworks - Try Madre-C instead

Reviewer1517756发表于 Nov 10, 2011

I have tried the NOW Bio-C with no effect. This one is okay for a natural c, but it takes 1.5 tsp just to get 100% RDA - and only 23 servings per bottle. (The RDA is 70mg.) The BEST and most cost effective natural C on IHerb is Madre-C powder: 45 servings at 525mg (875% RDA) per serving. Do the math... feel the difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer2875513发表于 Jun 20, 2011

Recovered after 2 days instead of 1 week when I had the flu. Strong formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from norway

Reviewer1655398发表于 Mar 27, 2011

fantastic product,love the price,and powder is so much nicer than pills

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »