ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥124.01

¥145.88

节省: ¥21.86 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Gjøvik, Norway

Reviewer1319384发表于 Feb 08, 2011

I have been using Pure Planets Chlorella for about 6 months and I am very satisfied. I start every day by drinking a glass of water with 1 ts Chlorella and 1 ts Kamut Wheat Grass. After about 3 weeks consumption I was surprised to find out that my mercury levels had decreased dramatically (measured by Quantum SCIO). Since this was the only change in my diet and circumstances, I credit it to this coctail!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love Pure Planet

Jessica87发表于 Apr 20, 2011

I mix 1-2 ts in a glass of water every afternoon after work and I can really feel it working, it's a really powerful cleanser and detoxifier. Sometimes I can get a little shaky, so I don't take it in the morning before work. It tastes really awful though, but mixing it with some apple juice helps. Just remember to drink lots of water since Chlorella cleanses your body, if I forget I get an awful headache.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!

Reviewer1585485发表于 May 27, 2011

I can only recommen all Organics by Nature, Pure Planet-products. Also this one!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Quality

lipslife发表于 Apr 14, 2012

Use it in my morning drink to swallow my vitamins.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It makes my day 10 times bettter

Reviewer2114804发表于 Sep 29, 2010

My first Chlorella and I'm very satisfied! I've got so much energy and I feel great. The size of the bootle is perfect for storage. I'll def recommend this one.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chlorella ♥

Reviewerfromnorway发表于 Oct 23, 2011

It don't tastes good, but I mix it with my greens and applejuice/water and drink it every morning. I have used chlorella for 10 days now and I can brand its detox effect. Specially in my stomach. I can recommand this product. I love the service and prices from iHerb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super healthy!

eliselu发表于 Aug 01, 2011

Gives energy! Easy to drink. No bad taste! I drink it everyday!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chlorella, Pure Planet

Reviewer3279661发表于 Apr 08, 2011

If you read up on this product you will find it can only enhance your health. Organic by Nature/Pure Planet is a top quality company. Debbie S. (south florida)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1104586发表于 Apr 06, 2012

OK, chlorella doesen't taste great, but when I combine it with maca and spirulina in apple juice, the taste is ok. It in fact tastes better than all other chlorella from other brands I have tried so far, so this one is a keeper. I will continue to buy this from Iherb and mix one teaspoon in apple juice each day. It increases my energy levels if i take it to to tree times per day.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A 5 star, but the taste makes it a 3.

Beerbad发表于 Mar 31, 2012

I've taken Chlorella now for 4 months. My food allergies are gone, and i haven't been sick since i started. No flue, no cold. This is my must-have right after i get up and before i go to the gym, before I make a pre-workout shake of hemp protein! Mixed with Spirulina and Kamut/Just Barley and apple juice, or apple and mango juice. The taste isn't so good, but you'll get used to ut.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »