ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥146.10

¥171.86

节省: ¥25.76 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(7)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

green juice vs. toxins/pytonutrient deficiency

Reviewer2329737发表于 Mar 03, 2009

I have been a JUST BARLEY drinker since 2000. I-HERB is the cheapest source I have found for it. Green power as I call it satisfies my body for hours espeicially in a food nation that is void of a quick source of green fuel. It helps your immune system fight off disease. (1) teaspoon is all it takes for a good start to the day with your favorite juice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bright green color proves it just has to be good

Krisinsight发表于 Mar 06, 2009

This blends easily with my Salba seed and water and the color is so brilliantly green that it just has to be good for you.Add a little cherry juice and you have the perfect glass of morning juice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

barley

Reviewer2175573发表于 May 21, 2009

Great and cheap product, very satisfied! Been using it in smoothies.. yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just Barley!

Reviewer2820722发表于 Sep 17, 2009

This is a good organic barley grass juice with a good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Barleygrass

Reviewer1959352发表于 Sep 28, 2009

I've sampled several brands of wheatgrass and barleygrass. Although I think you cannot beat growing your own, this powdered format is excellent, eg. for travel or gaps between growing trays.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good way to up your green intake

Reviewer2986540发表于 Nov 09, 2009

I don't have the barley powder by itself; I usually add in about 1 tsp to my freshly pressed green juice in the morning, along with Maca powder and Amazing Grass Green Superfood powder. I feel more energized these days and I do feel healthier. Great price too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

use barley grass

Reviewer1152836发表于 Nov 09, 2009

exellent green drink

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very impressed

Reviewer1955311发表于 Mar 01, 2010

Extremely well priced good product. I'll be buying this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good For Detox

Reviewer2209125发表于 May 17, 2010

It is a very good product with a very light taste, It helps me detox my form with along with my diet, So i am not to sure if it is working 100% of the time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it!

Reviewer2463348发表于 Jul 20, 2010

great stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »