ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥199.82

¥235.06

节省: ¥35.24 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good quality product

Reviewer1562837发表于 Mar 07, 2015

I started taking this for HSV and have not had any outbreaks since.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works really

5420927361632222177发表于 Dec 16, 2014

I love using this product, it took about a week a for the effect to kick in, but once it did, i felt really great. more energy, hardly any sinus flares and my sores started to disappear. so am really impressed and will continue using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good red algae

5603580250023520636发表于 Oct 19, 2013

It's very excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5633077771906502501发表于 Sep 06, 2013

may cause discomfort

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1111043发表于 Feb 25, 2013

Ok veggie caps. A bit big to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

virker

5106584104797104015发表于 Dec 20, 2012

kjøper den i perioder

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

quality product

5005400973687015734发表于 Nov 27, 2012

Got these for herpes. I can't say for sure this is what is helping since I take so many things, but I believe this is a top quality red marine algae, and better than most other ones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Still on the first glass

5129282609749306232发表于 Nov 06, 2012

I had a outbreak of HSV now, after a really stresseed period. I'm almost at the end of my glass of Red algae, so it did not prevent the outbreak, but it seems like my outbreak heals a bit faster, so I will try to buy one more glass to see if it will help in the future. I was thinking of buing the other red algae from NOW, but than I read that it contains different red algae in it that wouldn't help against HSV. But, this product is a lot cheeper than it is in my country, so thank you Iherb :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Red Marine Algae Plus

Reviewer2869993发表于 Sep 14, 2012

I can't say if this is preventing me from any virus attacks, but I have CFS and need all the help I can get, and since I know the other products from Pure Planet are great and high quality, I'll keep taking these - at least for a while. They are a bit pricey though, so I think I will finish this bottle and see if I notice any difference when I stop taking them before I consider buying another one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

working wonderfully

Reviewer3135496发表于 May 23, 2012

I would normally have cold sores 2 to 3 times a year and just this past year I was having them every couple of months. Accompanying the outbreak of the sores, I would also have flulike symptoms. It was miserable for me.I had read by one dr., that Red Marine Algae was a preventive for the Herpes I virus. I have been taking 2 a day and so far.....no outbreaks and I feel great. I would highly recommend trying this product to see if it works for you as it does me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »