ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.69

¥79.67

节省: ¥10.98 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(6)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

a very good coffee

4612029440449671334发表于 Apr 07, 2016

it smells good and also taste good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so good

5230899100975771011发表于 Apr 06, 2016

love the taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dark

5213856693558148002发表于 Mar 25, 2016

It is more like dark roast than medium roast

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great coffee!

4976039347460058663发表于 Dec 18, 2015

I really enjoyed the flavour of this coffee, I do like my coffee slightly stronger but this is a good mild blend. I would recommend it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mmmmm? Breakfast Blend, Ground Coffee

Reviewer1068811发表于 Oct 18, 2015

It's good that this coffee is organic because coffee is often heavily sprayed but it tastes like nothing in particular..bland and featureless no character at all.... its one of the least memorable coffees I have tried it tasted stale to me but I just got it recently... I might try one of their other blends if you like a very plain flavour, maybe its ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We love this in our French press

4698104193178228336发表于 May 25, 2015

All you taste is coffee. Good coffee and good feelings about its source. We will definitely order more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Favorite coffee

4744814950955197782发表于 May 18, 2015

After buying a few different coffees on iherb, this one has quickly become my favorite! Love the smooth flavor!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Quality

5334891375017989590发表于 Apr 30, 2015

Using the ratio I usually use for coffee (2 Tbsp coffee to 6oz water), I found it too be too bitter. However, after I adjusted the amount, it's great. I'll definitely buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Breakfast Blend Organic Coffee!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that this item is USDA Organic. Appreciate that this coffee is Certified Organic by OCIA. These Central and South American coffees are perfectly blended to yield a delicious, satisfying coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mild

4950137916699237694发表于 Mar 09, 2015

This Coffee was fresh and of good flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »