ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.98

¥80.00

节省: ¥11.03 (14 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Zen Blend Coffee! ORGANIC Too!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this item is USDA Organic Certified by OCIA. This coffee is a perfect balance of Central America coffees to give you a meditative start to your day. Also appreciate that all Organic Coffee Co. coffees are grown without pesticides, herbicides or chemical fertilizers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No coffee scent with my brew

5508277189380614613发表于 Sep 29, 2014

i use a drip coffee maker. The coffee is a little weak and I hardly get any coffee smell when brewing coffee in the morning

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste, not too strong tho

5466387478726642637发表于 Apr 03, 2014

This blend is definately Zen. Not bitter at all, tastes great, but a little weak for my taste. Maybe it's because I'm buying ground instead of whole beans for the first time, I'm not sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A very good coffee

Reviewer1717014发表于 Dec 03, 2013

It has a good flavor and a nice kick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dc

Reviewer3351276发表于 Sep 04, 2013

no acid burn

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

terrible aroma

Reviewer3077754发表于 Sep 03, 2013

Although this coffee tastes good, the aroma when you open the bag is horrible. I just can't get past that smell each morning to enjoy the cup of brew.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Coffe

Kathrin发表于 Jul 30, 2013

Not for me .Bitter aftertaste puts me off. Ive been drinking coffee for 35years ,so ive tried many dif.brands. This one I wont buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good!

4731489669567475873发表于 Jun 30, 2013

..I like a lot :-) !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great could b cheaper

kendewiherb发表于 Jun 26, 2013

Great could b cheaper

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste

Reviewer1321278发表于 Apr 30, 2013

This coffee tastes great. I add a little honey and milk with cinnamon and it really helps me to get going in the morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »