ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.55

¥119.08

节省: ¥18.53 (16 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Perfect!!!

Reviewer1471507发表于 Apr 30, 2009

This company uses the best ingredients of ANY snack bar. Organic, vegan, and the taste is incredible. What a fantastic product. It's wonderful that iherb started selling this brand. Thanks iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great-tasting bar!

rejuvenationmd发表于 Apr 16, 2009

This bar reminds me of an Almond Joy or Mounds candy bar without the sugar rush or chemicals and it is good for you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like these, my wife doesn't

Reviewer2230785发表于 Sep 12, 2011

I quite like these, but my wife doesn't, I find Dates & coconut the predominant testes in the bar - femind me somewhat of fig roll/newton filling in taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fudge

holahola发表于 Apr 29, 2010

This bar taste more like candy than a healthy food-bar! I like it. Taste like fudge and caramel with pieces od chocolate and coconut. A little sticky in my mouth, but its okay.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but not great

Reviewer1842225发表于 Sep 07, 2011

A great uncooked bar but would be brought to the next level without the agave nectar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not my favorite

Reviewer2685655发表于 Feb 03, 2012

Weird stuff, the chocolate is nearly undetectable, and it has a very oily taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soy inside

Reviewer2371738发表于 Dec 04, 2011

A little more gooey and sugary than I thought they would be but tasty. Also, I ordered these because they supposedly had no soy but they had soy lecithin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

orgainic food bar

Reviewer3197755发表于 Feb 15, 2010

Not bad- rather sweet, could do with more protein! a very handy snack ;o)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Food Bars

Reviewer1936687发表于 Jul 09, 2009

The best food bars i ever ate,soft and chewy and they taste great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Food Bar, Chocolate Coconut

Reviewer1668116发表于 Jul 20, 2009

Mmm. These are good. If you have a sweet tooth and need to grab some sweets these are good and ALSO good for you! Nice combination.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 101 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »