ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fudge

holahola发表于 Apr 29, 2010

This bar taste more like candy than a healthy food-bar! I like it. Taste like fudge and caramel with pieces od chocolate and coconut. A little sticky in my mouth, but its okay.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but not great

Reviewer1842225发表于 Sep 07, 2011

A great uncooked bar but would be brought to the next level without the agave nectar

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very sweet

Reviewer2387027发表于 May 14, 2010

This is a good bar when you crave for chocolate, byt wants something healthier.. This bar is very sweet with a nice taste of chocolate and gentle coconuttaste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yum!  / おいしい♪

lchchchiyo发表于 Jul 03, 2012

chewier than larabar, very filling and great taste! it's almost like chiristmas pudding without alchol and excess raisns. you can't expect anything like really chocoholic though(i am chocoholic!) still it's a healthy coco tasting bar with a touch of chocolate, will try another flavour!! /ララバーよりしっとりしていて食べ応えたっぷり、アルコール抜きのクリスマスプディングをバーにしたような感じ、というのが個人的には一番例えとして近いと思います。あとは良くも悪くもチョコココナッツといってもどちらかというとココナッツがかなり勝っています。チョコ穂リックの私にはちょっと残念ですがコレはこれでおいしい♪ので違うフレーバーを試したいです☆

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My OFB favorite

Reviewer2840369发表于 Nov 22, 2010

Could be a little less sweet...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tasty

Reviewer3066063发表于 Mar 24, 2010

Tasty, but a bit sweeter than what I thought.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very fresh & healthy tasting...but not really chocolate/coconut flavor

Reviewer3163705发表于 Apr 28, 2010

I give it 4*s because it's definitely an organic, healthy, raw, vegan, yummy flavored snack to eat. Better than most "energy/health" food bars out there. However, the only slightly disappointing thing is that you can barely taste any chocolate or coconut flavor at all (which is the main reason I bought this). Had it simply been called a "raw fruit date" bar, there wouldn't have been any disappointment, as it would've tasted as I expected it to (but then I wouldn't have bought it). It was still very good, and we'll eat the entire box, but not something I'd spend $14 on.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!!!

Reviewer2870801发表于 Aug 26, 2009

Not as good as I thought it would be(the consistency was a little bit odd), but I don't regret buying it. I put one in my purse when I am going out so I can have a little meal :) I recommend others to buy it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good raw bar

Reviewer2428745发表于 Dec 25, 2009

This one has lots of coconut fibres, but I prefer the Chocolatey Chocolate Chip.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good enough but not very chocolate

Reviewer3104127发表于 Mar 06, 2010

The taste is not bad at all, but, it tasted very little chocolate. If you like coconut, this is for you. The texture is a little stickier than Larabar in general.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »