ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.55

¥139.33

节省: ¥51.79 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent quality. Traditional recipe.

bhaktaboy发表于 Jun 19, 2014

I've been taking this for quite some time as part of my Ayurvedic treatment regime for some health issues. It has been instrumental in rejuvenating the body and increasing life force (ojas). I have more energy, a much stronger immune system and have had people say I now glow with energy. The taste of this product is amazing. Spicy with hints of pepper but not overpowering. It has wonderful amount of sweetness. I take 1 teaspoon morning and night off the spoon. If you have a sensitive stomach you can take some warm milk (preferably warm unpasteurised milk) with it to reduce aggravation (of pitta). This is medicine so try not to ingest more than recommended (tempting because it tastes great) or it may not work as well or even aggravate on some level. This is very efficient jam. This company is highly respected. I wouldn't even consider this product from a non-organic source. One taste and I'm sure you'll agree how amazing this is.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty. Mental Clarity.

Reviewer3362984发表于 Mar 10, 2011

Everyday, I put it in a cup of hot chocolate, or hot water & milk, and drink it after dinner. I remain mentally clear, productive and creative throughout the evening, while feeling calm and relaxed, without getting too high. I like anything "masala", and this jam is delicious to me. I love it so much that i've already ordered and received my second bottle.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

Reviewer1145017发表于 Jun 02, 2011

like this one best

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1152633发表于 Aug 26, 2011

The first benefit I notuicede almost within a week's period is that my nails became stronger ( I have brittle nails ). Was very happy about this ... as far as any other benefit, it is still too soon. Good tasting just from a spoon !!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Provides more energy

Reviewer3175778发表于 Sep 25, 2011

A teaspoon or two of this a day after a few days (I eat it straight) has given me an increase in energy, which is subtle but noticeable. A nice product. I prefer this over synthetic formulations.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

5138788357675882563发表于 Aug 10, 2012

Have been using Organic India's Chyawanprash for about a year...really feel the difference in my energy levels ...and my immune system has really strengthened wouldn't be without it..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Chyawanprash

5058394421547822804发表于 Jan 29, 2015

How great to find an organic Chyawanprash. I use 1 tsp per day, so it really is affordable that way.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste Organically Not too sweet

5683951749475516323发表于 Sep 03, 2013

Bought 2 bottles of these due to their Organic nature. Taste was ok but preferred the slightly stronger taste of Nature's Formulary better. Have tried stronger and spicier blends before.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quite tasty and apparently very healthy

Reviewer1176465发表于 Aug 12, 2011

I ordered the jam for its health benefit. I found it very tasty, too. I will keep ordering.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes great on rice cakes

Reviewer1395392发表于 Jul 30, 2012

I used this in the morning on my rice cakes and was a great with a cup of tea for breakfast. I definitely need a bigger bottle next time around. The jam is thick and sticky and has a nice hint of cinnamon to it. Will purchase again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »