ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥82.09

¥130.66

节省: ¥48.56 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good quality product

4669693988845461808发表于 Nov 19, 2015

It's good and improves digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for health improvement

MamaAsparagus发表于 Sep 23, 2015

Ovaj džem je čaroban! Prepun ljekovitog bilja, vitamina i minerala. Izvrstan je dodatak prehrani. Ne jedem ga kao džem nego uzimam žličicu dnevno samog. Srećom pa se može ovako nabaviti - inače sam ga uzimala uvijek iz Indije direktno .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good Chyawanprash!

5126481724821524834发表于 Mar 25, 2015

This is delicious! The only downside was that I had to pay £15 on top for stamp duty when it arrived in the UK!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Chyawanprash

5058394421547822804发表于 Jan 29, 2015

How great to find an organic Chyawanprash. I use 1 tsp per day, so it really is affordable that way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great

Reviewer1880269发表于 Dec 17, 2014

I used it for my husband and my son when they were getting sick, they improved fast. I am going to keep on buying this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent quality. Traditional recipe.

bhaktaboy发表于 Jun 19, 2014

I've been taking this for quite some time as part of my Ayurvedic treatment regime for some health issues. It has been instrumental in rejuvenating the body and increasing life force (ojas). I have more energy, a much stronger immune system and have had people say I now glow with energy. The taste of this product is amazing. Spicy with hints of pepper but not overpowering. It has wonderful amount of sweetness. I take 1 teaspoon morning and night off the spoon. If you have a sensitive stomach you can take some warm milk (preferably warm unpasteurised milk) with it to reduce aggravation (of pitta). This is medicine so try not to ingest more than recommended (tempting because it tastes great) or it may not work as well or even aggravate on some level. This is very efficient jam. This company is highly respected. I wouldn't even consider this product from a non-organic source. One taste and I'm sure you'll agree how amazing this is.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A smaller jar than I had thought - I didn't notice it's only 250g.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Mar 05, 2014

It's very nice, I take a spoonful every morning. It's not that spicy to be honest, I was expecting more heat, but it's good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

herbal jam

Reviewer1562721发表于 Sep 19, 2013

like toffee ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

adelaide australia

4712969232448171121发表于 Sep 04, 2013

great product, not too sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste Organically Not too sweet

5683951749475516323发表于 Sep 03, 2013

Bought 2 bottles of these due to their Organic nature. Taste was ok but preferred the slightly stronger taste of Nature's Formulary better. Have tried stronger and spicier blends before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »