ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this stuff

Reviewer2960963发表于 Aug 16, 2010

Tulsi is supposed to be anti-inflammatory, and I belive it. My back pain has completely gone away after drinking 1-2 cups a day for the past few weeks.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1430941发表于 Feb 01, 2010

Drinking this tea has not prevented me from getting colds/flu. HOWEVER, my cold/flu symptoms are always way less severe than those around me. In addition, I have noticed the greatest effect on my stress level and quality of sleep. Will continue buying this tea, and I have recommended it to friends and family.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer3176463发表于 Mar 26, 2010

This is the same tea that Dr. Mercola recommends, but at a better price. It has an earthy spicy flavor that just can't be beat. Plus tulsi has amazing antioxidant benefits. Also, for those celiacs out there I contacted the company and received a reply that their tea bag, all components, and the tea are all gluten-free.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

holy basil

Reviewer1314903发表于 May 13, 2008

very good product, just disappointed that they've cut the quantity down to 18 tea bags per box from the original 25 without reducing the price. not surprised, just disappointed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

luv it!

Reviewer2257340发表于 Apr 06, 2010

This stuff is great! I enjoy the taste and feel good about the product. I need to avoid additives, so this fits my needs.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for me

ShaktiSophia发表于 Aug 15, 2012

Tulsi is said to be a powerful adaptogen, balancing the nervous system and the metabolism, both calming and stimulating (without caffeine). I can totally endorse this because since I've been drinking this Tulsi tea I have barely experienced any jet lag like I did before from traveling between Europe and the USA. It also seems to provide relief when taken at the beginning of a cold. Now this is how it worked for me and everyone's different. I enjoy its rich and subtle aroma very much. It makes me feel good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

MindsurfNorway发表于 Jul 16, 2010

Just the best tea i ever tasted. I use it in cold water as well, and just put a bag in my water bottle. Let it sit as long as you like, it does not go bitter....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super Healthy, But Not That Tasty

Reviewer2666562发表于 Sep 14, 2008

This is likely outrageously healthy, as it is a mix of three highly respected basil varieties. I just didn't love the taste. Others may enjoy the taste more than me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea

Reviewer1408147发表于 Jan 09, 2009

This is a good tea to sip on while you are doing something else. I leave the bag in the cup until I have finished drinking the tea. It never seems to get too strong. I love it and will order more of it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious Tea Anytime

Reviewer1861603发表于 Sep 04, 2010

Truly one of the most enjoyable experiences I have had with sipping tea. Hot or cold this is one of favorite teas. I make some up strong for use in my smoothies and I also mix it with green tea for a great blend of ice tea. Try it once and you'll try it again and again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 153 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »