ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.02

¥41.65

节省: ¥13.63 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

YUMMY!

Reviewer3084629发表于 May 27, 2009

many teabags in this box great value excellent product GREAT price!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK but strange aftertaste

Reviewer1437753发表于 Aug 27, 2008

OK but it has sort of a strange after taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love Tulsi tea original

Reviewer2112549发表于 Oct 06, 2009

I love the taste of this tea. I had a head cold coming on and I use two to three bags per cup for a couple of days and WOW,,,,the cold never stood a chance. I will be ordering more soon.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

More kudos for tulsi

Reviewer3220246发表于 Jan 02, 2010

I'm impressed with iherb and Organic India. This tea, like all of OI's teas I've tried, does what it says; relax, rejuvenates, whatever the claim!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This tea is THE best

Reviewer1128805发表于 Sep 08, 2011

I recently got off store bought tea because of flouride content and was told about this tea as an alternative. This is THE best stuff. Full of health benefits and fluoride free! I sweeten it with stevia and make it in the same tea maker that I made my original in. Works great and I drink it cold with some ice. I can now have my iced tea all day long again thanks to this stuff!!!Plus it helps with my strict diet.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top product!

Reviewer1620513发表于 May 14, 2009

Organic and pleasant tasting. Great for anyone who suffers from a dry mouth. My husband likes this one best but my fave is Sweet Lemon which iherb doesnt carry. Healthy, beneficial drink with antioxidant benefits.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea!

Reviewer1274846发表于 Dec 25, 2013

This tea is sold in the supplement area (not with the regular teas) of our local health markets because of it's health benefits. This green tea and the pomegranate green are my favorites!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's good for me so I drink it

DeanaS发表于 Nov 01, 2010

I don't really like this tea, I just drink it because it's so good for me. It's the best source on the planet for tulsi, which helps you handle stress better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Like this Tea

Reviewer2371998发表于 Nov 04, 2010

This is the feel good Tea

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hated the taste, not natural, too like perfume-Real Rating Value (-0)

Reviewer2756272发表于 Feb 03, 2011

I love green tea particularly Trader Joes Organic Green tea. I hope to find an additional green tea for a change as I drink 4-6 cups a day. I could not even finish the first cup. Yuch!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »