ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

A favorite of mine

Reviewer2424638发表于 Jul 27, 2011

Tulsi teas are delicious and this is one of my favorites. It has a true raspberry peach essence that I've never tasted in anything else. Organic India is a high integrity company that offers a variety of healthy products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Really Like It

Reviewer3164023发表于 Aug 24, 2011

This tea is really good. I also like the health benifits that are assoicated with it. I mix in a little honey with it because I like my tea sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5506400924355035506发表于 Apr 03, 2014

This is not my favorite flavor of the Tulsi teas from this company so that's why I docked a star. You might love it though. It's good, just not my favorite, not as fruity as I expected it to be. If you know it's only very mild fruity, you might like it even more. Enjoy a great product from a great company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great iced

5039621542886078686发表于 Aug 11, 2016

I drink iced tea often and this is super good and refreshing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these Tulsi Teas

Reviewer3317522发表于 Oct 31, 2011

I love the original Tulsi, so thought I'd try this flavor. The Raspberry Peach is one is a wonderful tea also. I like them sweetened with NuStevia. At work I drink the Tulsi teas all day. They are delicious and I do feel more calm when I drink them. Much healthier for you, as well. Definitely recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic India, Tulsi, Raspberry Peach, Caffeine Free, 18 Infusion Bags, 1.21 oz (34.2 g)

Reviewer1322021发表于 Nov 03, 2011

Good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice but weak

Reviewer2711221发表于 Sep 09, 2011

nice but weak

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great as Ice Tea

Reviewer3248854发表于 Apr 02, 2012

3~4 teabags to 2 liters of boiling water. Let it steep overnight and add some sugar. I use a mixture of Stevia and Lacanto for a taste that even the grandkids love.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tulsi Tea

Reviewer2411072发表于 Nov 25, 2011

This is first time I've ever tried tulsi. If I didn't know better, I wouldn't have dedected any raspberry or peach flavor. I may try another variety, as I'm sure it's good for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so so..

Reviewer3006936发表于 Feb 02, 2012

not so happy with this flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »