ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.46

¥40.31

节省: ¥12.85 (32 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Product

Reviewer2264261发表于 Aug 31, 2012

I purchased the Tulsi Sleep for my elderly mom who was having difficulty falling asleep. It took her a couple of times to get used to the taste, but after a great night's sleep, she continued to use it. After reading about the tulsi plant, it grows wild in the tropics and warm regions and is a prime herb in Ayurvedic treatment. It has a strong aroma and a stringent taste plus is used for almost all ailments in India including as a anti-stress agent. She asked me to order her a few more boxes. I am happy because NOW she does not need sleeping pills which lead to other problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

Reviewer2894417发表于 Jun 22, 2013

Has a very pleasant taste. Does not make me really sleepy (so far I have not found one tea that does) but I like taking it before going to bed. Nice way to end the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting tea, works sometimes.

5311742311727924689发表于 Mar 07, 2015

Sometime it works for sleeping, however I think eating pumpkin seeds before bed helps better, cause of the l-tryptophan and zinc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's just ok

Reviewer3154497发表于 Jun 08, 2013

Didn't notice any difference or any improvement with sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic India, Tulsi Sleep, Tea

Reviewer2669882发表于 May 17, 2012

Taste great, slept deeply. Will order more. Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3336363发表于 Nov 05, 2013

Realy help to sleep and to mantain relax. But if you are going to drink for sleep, don't work next day or sleep for 5 hrs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calmness tea

Reviewer2249741发表于 Jul 25, 2014

Relax after a stressful day

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great night's sleep

4901013426153747228发表于 Dec 13, 2015

Gives a great night's sleep! Has ingredients that lower cortisol.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

5464586060309945602发表于 Apr 22, 2016

This tea is not only great for helping me relax before sleep, but it helps me to get some tulsi every day. I add just a touch of stevia to it and it has just the right taste for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

5081890967472259714发表于 Aug 25, 2016

i like it too much , its like magic

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »