ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.20

¥40.43

节省: ¥13.23 (33 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

GREAT!

Reviewer2855211发表于 Mar 13, 2009

This is the absolute BEST flavor and concentration of Tulsi tea on the market. Calms my nervous system down in a hurry!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

HonestReviews4U发表于 Dec 04, 2012

The best tea I've ever had in my life. Taste it and know it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1072897发表于 Jan 07, 2013

Organic India has some of the best teas I have tasted by far, and this is no exception -- heartwarming, soothing, tastes just wonderful...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Riquísimo

5143218639636422721发表于 Sep 04, 2013

Normalmente tomo las infusiones sin azucar, lo que hace que tengan un sabor menos bueno, pero en este caso el sabor es buenísimo y el aroma delicioso ¡me encanta!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

as good as lemon giner favor

Reviewer1871360发表于 Aug 03, 2014

as good as lemon giner favor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxing

Reviewer1604997发表于 Nov 26, 2014

This is another tea you'll nearly always find in my cabinet. I'm impressed with the list of potential benefits of Tulsi, and this caffeine free blend is very soothing. It makes for a relaxing cup of tea any time of day, and won't keep you awake if you enjoy it after your evening meal.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice chamomile tea

5187173039053494848发表于 Dec 13, 2014

It is nice caffeine free honey chamomile. Not too sweet, it is perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I make a pitcher for the frig and drink it cold

Reviewer2647853发表于 Sep 23, 2009

This is a good tasting tea and is great for someone who is sensitive to too much caffeine. I just bought some more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SIMPLY AMAZING

Reviewer3241216发表于 Nov 27, 2009

The most wonderful tea I ever had.It tastes and smells great. I simply have no words to describe about this amazing product.TRY IT AND KNOW YOURSELF....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great flavor

Reviewer1333756发表于 Dec 07, 2008

Very nice flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »