ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

GREAT!

Reviewer2855211发表于 Mar 13, 2009

This is the absolute BEST flavor and concentration of Tulsi tea on the market. Calms my nervous system down in a hurry!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

HonestReviews4U发表于 Dec 04, 2012

The best tea I've ever had in my life. Taste it and know it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1072897发表于 Jan 07, 2013

Organic India has some of the best teas I have tasted by far, and this is no exception -- heartwarming, soothing, tastes just wonderful...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Riquísimo

5143218639636422721发表于 Sep 04, 2013

Normalmente tomo las infusiones sin azucar, lo que hace que tengan un sabor menos bueno, pero en este caso el sabor es buenísimo y el aroma delicioso ¡me encanta!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

as good as lemon giner favor

Reviewer1871360发表于 Aug 03, 2014

as good as lemon giner favor

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxing

Reviewer1604997发表于 Nov 26, 2014

This is another tea you'll nearly always find in my cabinet. I'm impressed with the list of potential benefits of Tulsi, and this caffeine free blend is very soothing. It makes for a relaxing cup of tea any time of day, and won't keep you awake if you enjoy it after your evening meal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice chamomile tea

5187173039053494848发表于 Dec 13, 2014

It is nice caffeine free honey chamomile. Not too sweet, it is perfect!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!~~

5606530876486493364发表于 Aug 26, 2016

We came back & Got More!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for sleep

5325421642462911045发表于 Sep 01, 2016

I recently tried this tea and I love it. I'm not normally crazy about chamomile but in combination with the Tulsi, I like it. It definitely helps me sleep when I drink it in the evening.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I make a pitcher for the frig and drink it cold

Reviewer2647853发表于 Sep 23, 2009

This is a good tasting tea and is great for someone who is sensitive to too much caffeine. I just bought some more.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 39 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »