ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excited

5648788126684130935发表于 Dec 09, 2015

Was very excited to receive this item I showed it to my mom and sister and will be trying it in the morning, the tulsi rose flavor was a definite hit and I am sure this green tea blend will do just the trick for me. Thanks i herb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste.

Reviewer1294793发表于 Apr 06, 2015

I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ORGANIC TULSI GREEN

5217455248010082196发表于 Feb 13, 2015

~FLAVORFUL AND DELICIOUS LOOSE TEA. IT SMELLS WONDERFUL TOO. ONE OF THE BEST ORGANIC GREEN TEAS OUT THERE. THE GREENER THE TEA THE BETTER IT IS FOR US. THIS IS MY 2ND FAVORITE GREEN TEA AFTER MATCHA.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite Green Tea

Reviewer3207613发表于 Jun 23, 2014

Not a big fan of green tea, but I love Tulsi Tea. Now I get the great benefits of both.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't like the taste of this tea.

CombinationEczema发表于 Dec 19, 2013

Unfortunately, I don't like the taste of this tea. I try enjoying this tea, but just can't seem to finish the cup. It has a unique flavour which I can't seem to enjoy. This is a matter of personal taste and not the quality of the tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

delishious

4788385119573133592发表于 Aug 22, 2013

When our family gave up coffee our local organic store owner gave us a sample of this tea and I thank him every time I see him. It is truly delicious and energizing way to start the day. We make sure to never run out!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice taste

5038566118613944332发表于 Jul 15, 2013

Very good tea, reccomend you to try

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good!

4731489669567475873发表于 Jun 30, 2013

..I like a lot :-) !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Tea

4722568872677369633发表于 Jun 12, 2013

I ordered both organic India Tulsi Tea and Tulsi green tea. Both are very good. My personal favorite is Tulsi tea. This purchase is good value for money because 3.5oz comes a long way unlike teabags which are expensive and run out very quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious quality tea :)

Reviewer1072897发表于 Jan 06, 2013

The leaves are so fresh and aromatic!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »