ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Recipe inside! - All Perfect!!! taste,price,health benefits and Quality...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

really wonderful tasty tea or ice tea,Tulsi (Ocimum sanctum aka Holy Basil) has calming effect for me and the taste of this brand is really amazing,though i prefer a blend of it with other herbs so here is a simple hot tea recipe thats good for calming & for your digestive ease: blend about 1.5gr of Tulsi (about a tsp) plus 1gr of whole(about 4 or 5 seeds) of Cardamom (Elettaria cardamomum) plus 3-4gr of Rose hips(about 3),punch all the seeds and hips for the taste to come out of them and put all together in an infuser, put a jar of hot water and cover for 10 minutes.then blend it and push the taste out of the herbs into your Tea Extract.sweet to taste preferably with honey or agave....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DELICIOUS

5345257582035659636发表于 Jun 07, 2013

Best tea on the planet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Tulsi

karishma发表于 Jun 27, 2012

I have this tea daily!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not very impressed

HelmeriH发表于 Sep 23, 2012

I wasnt impressed by the quality, for me the color was dull and the smell and all indicated it wasnt very "fresh" well asfar as dried stuff can be called fresh. Im not buying again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful tea!

MarieMR发表于 Jan 26, 2013

Just great for a change from normal black tea, this is great as an ice tea!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Tulsi Tea, a very healthy alternative !

5050923655976077755发表于 Feb 08, 2013

An excellent tea, so easy to make and many health benefits. Its a daily ritual. iherb have great prices especially if you order in bulk and very competitive shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love!

Reviewer3288000发表于 Feb 15, 2013

I love, love, love this tea! Not much more to say, really... I never grow tired of the taste, and the quality seems to be good, as far as I can judge. Very happy with my purchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Tea

4722568872677369633发表于 Jun 12, 2013

I ordered both organic India Tulsi Tea and Tulsi green tea. Both are very good. My personal favorite is Tulsi tea. This purchase is good value for money because 3.5oz comes a long way unlike teabags which are expensive and run out very quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleased

pickier-than-thou发表于 Mar 07, 2014

Strong and fresh flavor!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My tea!!

Reviewer2058206发表于 Oct 03, 2013

I adore this tea. I use every night once the weather cools off, and in summer I make ice tea with the other flavors. I think it really helps me to calm down and relax.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »