ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.81

¥39.85

节省: ¥13.04 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

SULTRY TASTE!

Reviewer2987140发表于 Aug 12, 2008

I have been drinking other Organic India teas, and I must say this one is fabulous! The rose scent is simply divine and makes the tea drinking an experience each time. Even my husband enjoys drinking this tea. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Tea Ever!

Reviewer3325554发表于 Apr 04, 2009

Want a unique tea and flavor. Try this one. It really tastes like a sweet rose and it is soothing and calming. I enjoy it in the evenings after dinner. It is healthy and because it is organic, I love it even more! I highly recommend this tea brand and all it's other varieties but this one is my all time favorite because not only do I enjoy it, my kids too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicous and healthy

Reviewer1086825发表于 Jun 10, 2009

It has a delightful taste and tests very well for me. I give it to friends and they love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Dec 09, 2010

Good quality. I like the idea of herb teas, but am not so fond of the taste. This suits me better, as it's got a mild, pleasant taste and smell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tulsi tea

Reviewer2056558发表于 Oct 07, 2010

Unique rose scent; very nice. Delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DIVINE

Reviewer1302807发表于 Sep 18, 2009

this is DIVINE tea -- i always feel like a pampered Goddess when i drink this rose scented elixir.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2517781发表于 Sep 02, 2008

A wonderfully flavored tea that is soothing and delicious. It smells great and tastes good either hot or cold.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Nice

Reviewer2384022发表于 Oct 31, 2008

The first cup was ok tasting. Very different from what I'm used to regarding teas. The more I have this tea, the more and more I like it. The flavor is like nothing I've had before. To top it off Tulsi is supposed to be great for the immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

exotic and nice

Reviewer1022120发表于 Dec 04, 2008

as other people have said, this tea grows on you. the aroma and flavor is soothing. i like mine with almond milk. I look forward to relaxing with my afternoon cup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SterlingLHC

Reviewer1032335发表于 Feb 06, 2009

Taste is as relaxing as the effect of this tea. I drink the tea for the benefits of tulsi (holy basil), so the relaxation effects of the rose is a perk.! A cup of this in the afternoon makes me relax and let me cope much better with work pressures.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 105 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »