ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥76.26

¥127.03

节省: ¥50.77 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great source for neem caps

Reviewer1011799发表于 Apr 01, 2010

What I really like is that these veggie caps contain no excipients or additives, just all the benefits of organic neem leaf at a good price. Very helpful for combatting viruses and infections of all sorts.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2952617发表于 Dec 11, 2013

I have tried several brands of neem capsules, and this is the best one. I take it for viral infections and it works great. Colds and other infections either get knocked out before they take hold, or the duration and severity is very reduced. Veggie caps are best when dealing with viral infections, so that's a plus with this brand. I do sometimes take more than is recommended on the label, but only for short periods of time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

theraneem organix Neem Leaf capsule

Shelley发表于 Sep 02, 2011

THIS WORKS!!! I was on "interferon" and "ribasphere"for a year. It caused a heavy metal reaction with my body. I tried cortisone creams etc. for months and heavy metal detox's. Then I tried the Theraneem organix Neem Leaf and it took about 6 weeks. Wow!! What a difference. I take 2 2 x a day. If I stop the itch comes back. It works.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

happy

5686054206706763297发表于 Nov 21, 2013

my skin looks good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good capsules, good Neem, and its veg!

5495118954609608358发表于 Jul 26, 2016

There's not many options for Neem, and I love this brand, have bought it a lot of times, since it has the best concentration I've found here, plus it's pretty cheap. Pills are a bit too big, but can be swallowed easily. And taste bitter, but that's Neem for you. I really appreciate this capsules, since they are vegan, which it's important to me. Have bought several times, and will continue to do so.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organix South, TheraNeem Organix, Neem Leaf, 120 Veggie Caps

opheart发表于 Mar 15, 2012

No nasty fillers, 480 mg of neem leaf extract! Great product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5383476572216392463发表于 Apr 30, 2014

It clears up my skin from blemishes from the inside out.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1840838发表于 Jul 06, 2011

Helps with urinary health.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Eczema Control

Reviewer1898425发表于 Jan 13, 2010

I have taken neem leaf capsules to help control my eczema and it seems to work. I only have 6 months use to compare.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It was really good

5584844612283649602发表于 Oct 03, 2015

I ordered 2 bottles of this. these seemed to help me in general and I felt better taking them. Now I ordered the another of their product which is super critical neem extract. That's a lot more expensive so lets see if it will have better results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »