ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.41

¥98.95

节省: ¥39.54 (40 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Review

Reviewer2458018发表于 Nov 03, 2009

This is amazing! I had a filling put in a tooth, which was pinching a nerve. This mouthwash somehow took away the nerve pain.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Contains Glycerine which reduces mineral absorption in enamel

5141725262719355231发表于 Apr 06, 2013

With all the good contents it has cheap filler / taster appeasing glycerine which basically reduces the effectiveness of herbs in this mouthwash. I will never buy this again. As per recommendation from a ayurvedic medicine practioner I rinse mouth with triphala powder in water for a minute, and then with an ounce of warm seasame oil. First thing early in morning and last thing before going to bed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1317118发表于 Oct 28, 2011

MIld and gentle mouthwash. After using it before bedtime, I don't have bad taste in the mouth in the mornings.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best mouthwash

Reviewer1055106发表于 Aug 31, 2010

This mouthwash has made my gums return to a healthy pink color, there is no more inflammation going on and my dental pockets are reduced. I swish it around 5-10 minutes morning and evening. It does not "kill" your taste buds like other brands do. I use the toothpaste from the same brand. With multiple diseases I need the best in oral care. This is the best I´ve tried.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great mouthwash

Reviewer2574459发表于 Sep 11, 2009

Just another item needed to help with gum disease. It tastes really great and makes your mouth clean and fresh.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organix South, TheraNeem , Neem Mouthwash, Herbal Mint Therapy

Reviewer2079722发表于 Feb 09, 2012

I Love this product line. I have been using this product for many years now and every time I have my teeth cleaned my Dentist always comments about how well my teeth are care for. After my husband had to have a deep cleaning done about 5 years ago, he switched over to all of the oral products by Organix South Thera Neem and has had great success with his teeth cleaning, Now he can't or may be I should say won't live without this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer2636857发表于 Mar 30, 2010

So happy I found this mouthwash, never want to use another! It's sort of expensive so I dilute it with a little water in the cup, wouldn't put water in the bottle. :-)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TheraNeem Mouthwash

5755012933620525198发表于 May 03, 2016

Love Love Love!!!! Great for gum health. Cured my mild gingivitis!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Refreshing Mouthwash

4877049725693142163发表于 Jun 14, 2014

I tried this mouthwash along with the companion Neem toothpaste. Very refreshing and does not leave a sweet, sickly aftertaste in your mouth. My only issue is the colour; it is a saturated amber/yellow which appears to discolour the teeth slightly. My workaround is to use the mouthwash prior to brushing (which my dentist recommends anyway)so any slight "yellowing" is taken care of. Interestingly, the brown toothpaste doesn't seem to have the same effect.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective and gentle mouthwash

Reviewer2147468发表于 Oct 09, 2014

Effective and gentle mouthwash. Will buy again!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »