ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥38.84

¥54.86

节省: ¥16.02 (29 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great taste!

ReviewsByNina发表于 Feb 24, 2016

Great taste. As for results, we shall see

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful Neem Toothpaste

5231496214783765762发表于 Jan 23, 2016

My gums started bleeding out of no-where one night as I was brushing my teeth. I was quite alarmed and wanted to take care of the problem before heading to my dentist. I re-read the booklet I had on the miracles of neem and got some of this toothpaste. With this toothpaste, the mouth rinse and neem extract I was able to cure the problem. When I went to the dentist there was no sign of any type of gum disease. This product is great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is a nice

4924053654088025417发表于 Jan 22, 2016

It is a nice and natural product recommend purchase

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neem toothpaste is fabulous for gum health

5605737961942770469发表于 Mar 27, 2015

I have been using this toothpaste for 2 years with great results and dentist visits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Can't wait for the tube to empty

Reviewer2474031发表于 Mar 19, 2015

Sorry to say this but it's the worst no-mint toothpaste I have ever tried. The taste, the sense in the mouth and on teeth. I don't know.....I am not going to buy it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

desert rat

Reviewer1285469发表于 Oct 26, 2014

Natural ingredients...makes mouth taste better...cleans teeth well....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Theraneem naturals neem toothpaste

Reviewer1139487发表于 Sep 29, 2014

I agree - actually does taste more like anise than cinnamon, but after one tube, will never go back to mint - also agree with another reviewer in that the nice taste makes you want to spend more time on the brushing. A little steep, but don't need to use much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good flavour

Reviewer2170266发表于 Jun 09, 2014

I brushed my teeth fast with ordinary mint toothpastes but with this cinnamon flavour I can say now I´m brushing it well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pretty Good

Reviewer1623936发表于 Jul 02, 2013

Overall, this is pretty good toothpaste, and my teeth feel clean after using it. The taste is good and reminds me of Christmas or Chai tea. My only complaint is that sometimes a couple of hours after I brush my teeth, I feel like my breath is just slightly bad, and my mouth just doesn't feel that fresh.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Will use forever!

4821068226720775391发表于 Apr 08, 2013

I like everything about his toothpaste. I can handle the flavor also. Will use until die.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »