ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

the best!

Reviewer1427486发表于 Aug 18, 2013

This pasta is great-it's gluten-free, higher in protein and fiber and cooks up great. It wasn't mushy at all and I even found I had to cook it for an extra minute or 2 to get a good consistency. Works really well in cold noodle salads for summer as well. Toddler loves it :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mush alert!

Non-GMO发表于 Jun 27, 2012

By far NOT the best gluten-free pasta I've had. The buckwheat in a traditional Italian pasta shape is a nice change. The product is high in fiber and protein (but not a complete protein so still need beans or something with complete protein to complement it). Note that the serving size is 2.2 ounces versus the standard 2oz for pastas, so nutritional info is a little inflated. 46 grams of carbs is a lot. The ingredients are NOT organic. The product is Kosher certified. The second ingredient is rice flour and not brown rice...that increases its glycemic load. It is a decent pasta. I've always liked buckwheat. Hard to find 100% buckwheat soba noodles these days. The combo of buckwheat and 20% white rice flour makes it extremely important to not overcook this pasta. Both buckwheat and white rice mush very easily. Remove from boiling water maybe a minute before recommended cooking time ends and rinse in cold water.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very pasta like

bbchris发表于 May 05, 2013

My hubby is gluten-intolerant and loves pasta. This gets his seal of approval. We've ordered loads of it. Reasonable pricing from iherb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

Getting rid of wheat, I thought there would be nothing to eat. But many companies such as Orgran offer many different affordable options. This pasta was very enjoyable.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE THIS PASTA....

Reviewer1789487发表于 Jul 16, 2013

if you are looking for a Gluten and Corn free pasta without harmfull fungus in it this is the pasta for you. try it and see how good it tastes.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

chantale发表于 Sep 30, 2013

Great price for buckwheat pasta, they are difficult to find in the market. taste is good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for kids. Gluten free

Caragh发表于 Feb 11, 2014

Tastes very good. Cooks normal

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

hayleywise发表于 Nov 27, 2014

Great flavour

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A nice change

5539034695752873897发表于 May 13, 2015

As a gluten free eater, finding substitutes for wheat pasta is a challenge. I use all soba flour soba noodles and rice noodles that are availavle where I live (Japan). I really appreciate having this other choice. Taste and cooking is like 100% soba noodles.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best pasta

Reviewer1784699发表于 Mar 23, 2012

This is the best tasting alternative to full grain pasta. My family loves it. I try to eat grain free, but really miss my pasta. With 80% of it coming from buckwheat (not a grain) and only 20% coming from rice (gluten free grain), this really helps me stick to my diet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »