ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fantastic Product!

4639340346105463084发表于 May 19, 2015

My daughter cannot eat products with gluten so we gave up our favorite falafel mix two years ago. I did not even know I could purchase a gluten free version, and was delighted to find this product. It is quick, easy, economical and very, very tasty. As soon as we tried the first box, we immediately ordered more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

LittlePancake发表于 Nov 05, 2014

Really great falafel mix as I often struggle with these packet mixes being either too dry or too sloppy. This product had a great texture, perfectly spiced flavor and made enough for 4 decent portions. Great value! I shallow fry these with the tiniest dot of olive oil which I prefer to deep frying as I find this gives just a nice toasted effect opposed to greasy. I also experimented with this mix and added a few nuts and seeds, popped it in a loaf tin and sliced it up to serve as a a spiced nut loaf which was really tasty. Otherwise, it's great served hot on a bed of Moroccan style cous cous with almonds and raisins or rolled up cold in a wrap teamed with some hummus and salad. Great find,I'm desperate to order several more boxes to stock up on but, it's now sadly out of stock! Will be ordering on a regular basis as soon as it becomes available again as It's delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer1682184发表于 Sep 23, 2014

I like these, although I always add extra garlic and hot peppers to spice it up the way I like it. I bake them instead of frying, and then they're fairly hard, but I break them apart and toss the pieces in a salad with some hummus thrown on as dressing. I like that this product has relatively low sodium for packaged food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5206953255656514285发表于 Aug 27, 2014

quick to make, good taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use to be Delicious

naturalwoman发表于 Jul 12, 2014

These use to be delicious, but the last package ordered was VERY GRITTY and one could not chew. It would just hurt your teeth. I threw it all away. What a waste money. I wish I could have given 0 stars. Please visit my page for more interesting information and reviews.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very yummy

Reviewer1297284发表于 Feb 23, 2014

My entire family enjoys this falafel mix. Even my husband, and he hates everything gluten free.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Orgran, thanks for bringing falafel to the gluten-challenged!

Reviewer1458843发表于 Jan 31, 2014

Being gluten intolerant for nearly 10 years now, I have really missed falafel. This box mix is a pretty good facsimile (of course, my falafel taste buds have been dormant for many years so I am not an expert on how it should taste). Even my husband and children enjoyed eating some of these falafel and none of them are gluten intolerant like me. A nice treat for those of us who can't have the real thing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product.

4636022860649809605发表于 Jan 28, 2014

I grew up eating falafel, and living in Korea means not seeing this type of food again. That is, until I found this beauty on iherb. And its gluten free! Mix well and let it sit a bit and its ready to be cooked. I don't fry it, rather I put it in the toaster oven for about 10 to 15 minutes making sure to flip at least once. It comes out crunchy on the outside an soft on the inside and not oily or greasy. Will re-order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

home made

5219788476217161666发表于 Jan 16, 2014

easy & additive free falafels

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5499293388714483791发表于 Jan 13, 2014

Excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »