ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good

Reviewer1662056发表于 May 17, 2012

I don't like to eat deep fried foods, so I bake this. When it is baked, it requires more water to mix. It comes out with the consistency of corn bread, and it is good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So excited for this mix

healthydoesit发表于 Oct 10, 2013

I wasn't so sure if this mix would taste like real falafel. It does!!! So easy to make and tastes just like the restaurants. Is great with some hummus and makes a large portion. Very happy with the purchase! And so inexpensive! I got 4 large servings from one box. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb! 

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer1128681发表于 Feb 24, 2012

I love this falafel. I have simplified the recipe a bit. I added more water than the recipe suggested, left the batter for 30 minutes and then added some more water, as I didn't want to form small balls. Instead, I used a spoon to place the batter into hot oil, so my falafel was flat, but tasty all the same. :p

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i adore it

Reviewer2050512发表于 Jul 19, 2011

i need this falafel mix. Iam celiac and i happy with this!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Keitha发表于 Jul 01, 2012

Easy-to-cook falafel mix with delicious smell and right ingredients! Will certainly buy more

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1363228发表于 Oct 09, 2012

It is simple to prepare and is tasty to eat. Its my second order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bought but haven't tried yet

5264016779992823941发表于 Oct 21, 2013

Looking forward to making this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i love it

sconley发表于 Nov 19, 2013

I finally made this after having it in the pantry for a few weeks. Wish I hadn't waited so long. Next time I will add some extra spice to the mix for a kick (I like all my food spicy). Fantastic taste and texture, worked great fried in coconut oil as well as baked. It was a good first experience with lentil based falafel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I just reordered it

SingaporeLobangQueen发表于 Dec 28, 2013

My partner and I loved these falafel balls. We had them with a bit of honey, and it made for a simple but tasty TV dinner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5499293388714483791发表于 Jan 13, 2014

Excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »