ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Worked fine in cookies

Reviewer2496189发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I made choc chip cookies that called for eggs on the packet, used this instead and we couldn't tell the difference and they were delicious...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5122120332997987158发表于 Jul 22, 2012

Very useful thing! But wish you had a bit larger boxes!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worked well

Reviewer1486725发表于 Oct 16, 2012

Used them in a pancake recipe and worked just fine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful vegan substitute

MyDewHerb发表于 Apr 27, 2013

I love to use this with veggie patties and quiches - it "glues" everything together with no cruelty :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect egg replacer

5713755432543814045发表于 Jan 02, 2014

I use this egg replacer after finding out I was allergic to eggs. It's perfect. Works well in all of the baked goods I love. Family likes it too. I use it as directed, and it works perfectly. Great product! I'm ordering again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cruelty free and handy!!

4883388839584268090发表于 Aug 12, 2014

I can't get eggs from pastured chicken where I live and refuse to buy eggs from chickens treated like machines, suffering in horrific conditions in some factory farm. No one needs to suffer just so I can have a cookie or muffin. The baked goods I make with this egg replacer taste superior to the ones I used to make with eggs!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Medium

5635452986810088359发表于 Oct 20, 2012

Don't know why, it didnt work very well for me,

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great one

Keitha发表于 Jul 30, 2012

Perfect for vegan baking!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Use as a sticky paste

Reviewer3227442发表于 Sep 12, 2012

This serves well as a sticky paste when coating crumbs for nuggets. Have not tried using them for baking.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unusual but it works

Reviewer2850810发表于 Sep 18, 2011

I'd not used egg replacer until now and tried this for the first time when making a cake. Much to my surprise (and despite my scepticism) it worked. Still can't hold a candle to real eggs, but is useful as a storecupboard standby for when I've run out of eggs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »