ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Big low-calorie crackers

Reviewer1682184发表于 Sep 21, 2012

I like these, but be aware they are fairly hard as far as crackers go. They're not difficult to eat because they have a lot of air, which must be how they minimize calories in such large crackers. (I'm comparing them to the rye crackers I used to eat.) I prefer the Organ crackers with quinoa to the ones without, since they taste a little saltier somehow and go better with savory things.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird looking but good

Reviewer2242883发表于 Jan 13, 2012

These don't look like the package (maybe an albino version of the ones in the photo). They're not bad at all in flavor though and go with cheese nicely. I do with there were more actual seeds or grains or something in them (they're pretty homogeneous), but I'll definitely order them again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect crunch

Reviewer2418819发表于 Apr 22, 2012

Family that was gluten free had these and we loved them , so when I found out I needed to go gluten free, these were the first crackers I ordered! Love the light crispy, low salt crunch. They go with so many toppings from hummus, to cream cheese and cukes, to egg salad, to pesto and cold roasted veggies. They are a staple now in our house.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No way!

5007046369115390319发表于 Jun 11, 2013

Too hard, dry, and bland. I messed my teeth up trying to eat these. I will not purchase these again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a nice snack

5571618241864658514发表于 Aug 25, 2013

satisfied

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very tasty

Reviewer1922848发表于 Jun 17, 2011

Crisp and light, no sugar. Really good gluten free alternative.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

-

4872588154703145836发表于 Nov 27, 2013

-

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Munch, Munch

5578344381553733467发表于 Jan 13, 2014

loved these as a crunchy snack

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good crispbread

netalee发表于 Apr 25, 2012

for those who still want to eat bread and to have a slim figure. it has good taste and it's crispy, a bit flavorless.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Surprisingly very good.

4878603347738743638发表于 May 17, 2012

Excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »