ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Oskri Organics, Coconut Bars

KiMaLi发表于 Apr 26, 2013

You get 20 bars per box. They are Kosher and gluten-free. They are also lactose free and Vegan. So just added bonuses for your health. You can indulge without the guilt! Oskri is committed to offering the best products that are grown and prepared in a natural way. They need to be stored in a cool dry place. They have a great coconut flavor for those who love coconut. The coconut is moist and sweet. A great in between meal go too. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. IHerb usually ships items out within 24 hours. You'll get your product quickly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely delicious!

Reviewer1438643发表于 Nov 24, 2012

This is like eating a bounty bar without the chocolate coating. The coconut is moist and not too sweet. I love everything coconut and if you have a sweet after dinner craving eating one third of a bar would be enough to satisfy your craving.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really great taste

Reviewer2443967发表于 Mar 29, 2013

I love coconut but lots of food products with coconut don't taste so good thus I wasn't expecting much of the taste side but this bar exceeded my expectation! It is moist, semi sweet, and rich in flavor. I'm very satisfied with it. Satisfy the hungry feelings also. Will buy again!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Something different for a snack.

5738469812632827560发表于 Mar 01, 2014

The whole family loves coconut and these bars are quite nice........just a little too sweet for us (& we do love sweet things).....even my 9yo says they're too sweet!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

deelish

5375698971417088400发表于 Sep 23, 2014

Deelish

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best...

5229881522733884386发表于 Oct 28, 2014

I live in the UK England and i can`t seem to get these coconut bars from any where... Then i came across iherb.com and they had the coconut bars i was looking for ages... I was soooooooo happy they delivered to the UK and the price was very good and they delivered them soooo quickly.... I`m a happy bunny and i will order from this company again.... Thank you sooo much iherb.com lesley sanderson

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious texture and taste!

5035532728620294649发表于 Oct 02, 2015

My favorite bar! The mango one and the plain one are my favorites, the mango one tastes the same it just has little pieces of mango in it that have nice texture. I find sweetened coconut to be okay (I prefer to eat in a a savory way) but these bars are excellent! I buy them by the box.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good!

4687279395145640727发表于 Apr 16, 2013

I love coconut, and these bars are simply DELICIOUS! I'm gonna order more of these! Love from Norway

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

Reviewer2264261发表于 Jan 02, 2013

I enjoyed a small box from a local store that sells speciality items that other stores bought too much of. I loved the coconut bars but was unable to find in that store again. Found on I-Herbs, and enjoy them immensely. They are a rich, shredded coconut and are just missing a chocolate coating to make them outstanding.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 Stars

tinatherese发表于 Apr 23, 2013

These are amazing, my husband absolutely looves them. He says it tastes like a bounty bar just without the chocolate, he likes to eat them cold straight out of the freezer. You can also get the Oskri Coconut bars covered in chocolate if you prefer!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »