ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.37

¥58.78

节省: ¥16.41 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

very nice

4696756442196188348发表于 Apr 11, 2016

a fresh and hydrating body wash. couldnt find better than this for sensitive skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5550942398911290743发表于 Oct 12, 2015

I would recommend for those who likes verbena, smell is great, a bit too strong at first use, but than it makes your morning

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soap is good, smell was too weird

Reviewer1263293发表于 Mar 20, 2015

They have good soaps. I've got very sensitive skin and it feels so nice and smooth when using this, but the lemon smell was so weird I just had to stop using it. It literally smells like Cif or any othe cleaning product with lemon. It smells like the product I use to wash my floors.. And I don't want to smell like my kitchen floors. To be fair, the smell goes away right after showering anyway, it doesn't stick on me, but still. I don't want to shower and smell my cleaning products whilst showering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't like the smell much

RationalGaze发表于 Sep 30, 2014

The smell is a bit strong for me - too much of lemon, so I won't purchase again. A bit watery. Other than that — a good body wash, doesn't leave the skin dry

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't like the new formula

Reviewer1172322发表于 Sep 02, 2014

It's too watery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Huele riquísimo

4822576248070846142发表于 Sep 02, 2014

No hace mucha espuma pero limpia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mild body wash

5217239189239650658发表于 Jul 31, 2014

Smell is true lemon verbena but the scent is quite light. It is also a very mild wash. Fades off right after shower. It's not good if you like a deeper cleanse esp after a work out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Formula has changed! Too watery and dilluted though still smells nice.

4735075204915234392发表于 Apr 03, 2014

One bottle will not last long as compared to the old formula. On the fence whether shall repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good

5266771267911498960发表于 Dec 08, 2013

smells nice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pleasant shower gel

Reviewer1386669发表于 Oct 15, 2013

I find this one slightly artificial. Both the smell and the texture. But it foams and washes well, so I give it three stars. Will not reorder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »