ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Bargain for the money

5360990025497008364发表于 Oct 16, 2013

All the other products certified as organic hand washes cost are by far more expensive. Marvellous scent. Very soft. The only drawback is that you will find less aromas than you would like.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff!

Reviewer3076159发表于 Nov 13, 2013

I really love this hand wash. I like the fragrance and it leaves my hands soft. I also use the Shea Butter hand lotion and love it as well. I only wish the wash came it a larger size, maybe a refill size.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells divine!

Reviewer1669300发表于 May 15, 2011

Love the scent of the hand wash as well as how soft it makes my skin. I keep it next to the kitchen sink.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A family favorite!!

Diana-goes-bananas发表于 Aug 10, 2014

This hand wash is great! We love it so so much!! Smells terrific and the fact that it's organic is even better :) Can really recommend the brand Out of Africa and especially their Lemon Verbena line. Definitely try their hand cream with Verbena!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I was sceptical at first but now it is on my auto buy list!

Reviewer1620513发表于 Aug 18, 2013

Its quite thick and my first impression was that it was a little drying but that really isn't the case. Because its thick, a little goes a long way and my fears about it being drying weren't born out. I am using another big name iherb brand just now and it is noticeably more drying than this. Best of all is the lovely fresh, soft citrus scent and its great price for something that lasts a good while.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Adorei!

Reviewer1974870发表于 Aug 28, 2014

Muito cheiroso e ótimo pra td a família!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful hand soap

4755972353825217403发表于 Nov 21, 2014

Non-drying and delightful fresh fragrance. Liked it so much, I bought the caddy with lotion and hand soap to give as Christmas Gift.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it

5004626540537380711发表于 Jun 01, 2016

Hydrating, good smell and foamy

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice

5484390105988508431发表于 Mar 16, 2015

Will buyagain

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not user friendly

Jill-U发表于 Feb 19, 2014

I really don't like the thick texture of this product. I need to push hard to get it out of the pump. Once it is out, it doesn't stay in my palms but tend to slip into the sink. I have to be very careful every time when I need to wash hands with this product. Also the formula takes more time to rinse clean with water. I don't need anything like this to make my life more difficult. The smell is artificial to my taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »