ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥39.45

¥43.84

节省: ¥4.38 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

my favourite brand !!

StelaStoqnova发表于 May 14, 2013

Love this butter !! smells great and make my skin so soft .. and absorbs .Next time i will get the biggest :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cocoa Butter

roxbis发表于 Oct 10, 2014

Como todos los productos de Palmer´s, es una gran hidratante, ademas esta lleva Vitamina E, lo que la hace mejor aún. Es un poco untuosa, pero mejor si la quieres para una hidratación mas profunda. Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great !

5523733354221373186发表于 Jul 15, 2013

It's a little heavy for summer but very effective.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love my cocoa butter!

4817664098695031143发表于 Aug 27, 2015

I use nothing else for moisturizing. This formula works. I trust little else to my sensitive skin. Great price for the amount of cocoa butter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

h

5513377973899177050发表于 May 16, 2016

Goodd

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

4700863498373138712发表于 Aug 02, 2016

I'v e almost finished a jar, it's a good thing I bought 3. It feels greasy at first, but isn't. Doesn't stain and really makes your skin soft.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Palmer's, Cocoa Butter Formula with Vitamin E cream

Reviewer2384372发表于 Aug 26, 2016

I love this cream. I have been using it for years. It is moisturizing and soothes dry skin. Especially moisturizing during the cold winter months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cocoa Butter Smell very good

vitaminusaiHerb发表于 Nov 14, 2014

เนื่องจาก ส้นเท้าเราแตก เราจึงใช้ทาที่ส้นเท้า รู้สึกผิวที่แตกดีขึ้น และใช้ทาบริเวณข้อศอกทำให้นุ่มขึ้น และ เราชอบกลิ่นมากๆเลยค่ะ กลิ่นก็หอมเหมือนโกโก้นม

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品