ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.03

¥55.59

节省: ¥5.56 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Palmers

5136277770139947381发表于 May 03, 2016

Smells like toffee , palmers always use natural ingredients that never makes my skin allergy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not a fave

5575948397916528601发表于 Mar 12, 2016

I definitely prefer the Anti-Aging version (newer) of this. Skin felt smoother without body scrub

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice cream for dry skin

4938927136802451227发表于 Apr 03, 2015

Very nice cream for dry skin, really helps me. Would buy again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does what it claims to do

Reviewer1521648发表于 Jan 03, 2015

Palmer knows what they're doing when it comes to skin products. This lotion has alpha-hydroxy which heals as it moisturizes. In one week it has minimized all kinds or rosy /discolored patches on my legs(I wasn't even expecting that). The only negative is the extreme cocoa butter smell when applying, but it dissipates quickly. I wish that iherb carried the Palmer swivel stick w/cocoa butter & vitamin E. I use it under my eyes and on my lips for lubrication. I can only get them on the Palmer website.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

warning

GreenTearesting发表于 Jun 16, 2014

smells bad. some of the ingredients are harmful when you are pregnant and breastfeeding. Too bad I bought 2 bottles right away :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great smell

4903558408895025350发表于 Jul 07, 2013

Like it; it does its job, hydrates the skin and leaves no greasy film on the skin. ( the skin absorbs the cream very fast and easy)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my favourite brand !!

StelaStoqnova发表于 May 14, 2013

Love it !! Smells great and my skin is like new ,and absorbs immediately

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cocoa Butter Formula

5404456717614126647发表于 Apr 26, 2013

Really love this product. Great moisturizer and smells beautiful. Best buy for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bonne crème hydratante

5328144351230306926发表于 Mar 11, 2013

Adieu jambes de croco, et bonjour jambes douces. Très bonne crème hydratante pour les peaux très sèches comme la mienne. Le seul bémol serait l'odeur, un peu trop présente et qui ne se dissipe pas même si elle devient discrète au fil des heures.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for extremely dry skin

5123509454569418789发表于 Jan 24, 2013

My daughter has excessively dry skin. This product has been a life saver for us. I make sure she puts it on after every bath or shower and it's made a world of a difference for her!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »