ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.73

¥56.37

节省: ¥5.64 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great product

Reviewer2403485发表于 Apr 10, 2011

This product has a great scent and stops flaky dry skin. Keeps your skin very smooth!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my favourite brand !!

StelaStoqnova发表于 May 14, 2013

Love it !! Smells great and my skin is like new ,and absorbs immediately

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for extremely dry skin

5123509454569418789发表于 Jan 24, 2013

My daughter has excessively dry skin. This product has been a life saver for us. I make sure she puts it on after every bath or shower and it's made a world of a difference for her!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

congratulations

Reviewer1270731发表于 Jun 22, 2011

is great, smells nice and provides protection for my skin, real and do not run from him, eczema, redness is good!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

warning

GreenTearesting发表于 Jun 16, 2014

smells bad. some of the ingredients are harmful when you are pregnant and breastfeeding. Too bad I bought 2 bottles right away :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

blah

smalldosesofvain发表于 Nov 28, 2012

i don't like the texture & scent of this lotion. the pH is not stated so i am in the dark whether or not this will perform as exfoliant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best moisturizer

Reviewer1159878发表于 Mar 13, 2012

The best moisturizer for the Russian winter

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bonne crème hydratante

5328144351230306926发表于 Mar 11, 2013

Adieu jambes de croco, et bonjour jambes douces. Très bonne crème hydratante pour les peaux très sèches comme la mienne. Le seul bémol serait l'odeur, un peu trop présente et qui ne se dissipe pas même si elle devient discrète au fil des heures.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cocoa Butter Formula

5404456717614126647发表于 Apr 26, 2013

Really love this product. Great moisturizer and smells beautiful. Best buy for the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good for the price

Reviewer2038941发表于 Jul 07, 2011

better then nivea milk for me !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »