ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Easiest, fluffiest pancake mix around!

Reviewer2995527发表于 Jan 09, 2012

We love this pancake mix, although you will find a variety of recipes on the back of the bag to experiment with. I also make mini-pancakes with these, spread on some homemade cocoa-almond-butter spread, and make into little sandwiches for the kids' lunches!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't tell it's gluten free

5308927943517405890发表于 Mar 03, 2013

I just made banana muffins using this mix and you can't tell it's gluten free. It came out amazing. Very moist and fluffy. I'm having a hard time stopping myself from eating the whole batch. I'm looking forward to experimenting more with this baking mix. Very happy I bought this!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolutely loved

5019939146504591359发表于 Mar 16, 2013

My 3 yr old loves when I make the biscuit recipe on the back. Also made a dessert bar with 1 cup of the mix, 3/4c butter, 1/2c walnuts ground up, and vanilla, layered with apples cooked in apple pie spice and used a little stevia, at 350 until golden brown. Husband said they tasted like cereal bars that he loved before we went sugar and gluten free

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So Good

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

My husband and I are very pleased with this product. The pancakes are light and fluffy, and they taste just like the wheat pancakes, if not better!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Family favorite

Reviewer1813782发表于 Feb 06, 2014

This mix is so good, my family loves it! Makes great pancakes and wonderful muffins. I order this on a regular basis

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finished the bag in less than 2 weeks

annette发表于 Jan 17, 2012

We've used this baking mix almost daily since I got it. Great flavor, makes wonderful pancakes, waffles, biscuits and more. Would love a larger bulk sized bag.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soft and Fluffy Pancakes!

5478598788350705820发表于 Apr 10, 2016

When my husband found out he was gluten intolerant I had to change all my recipes to accommodate him. We would eat pancakes once a week at least, so I tried so many different gluten free pancake recipes trying to find something that didn't feel like you were eating leather or fell apart in the pan. Pamela's pancake and baking mix is seriously the best, the pancakes are so soft and fluffy and not too sweet. It's quick and easy to mix up and you can also use it as a replacement flour in normal recipes to make them gluten free which has worked great so far in a variety of muffins and cakes. I love baking and Pamela's pancake and baking mix has made that enjoyable again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST PANCAKES EVER

4931169184676323919发表于 Dec 11, 2012

You'll never know they're GF

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quantity for a great price!

5094182969185896824发表于 Dec 05, 2014

So glad to find this sized package for auch a great price!! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

4671934828923749546发表于 Dec 19, 2014

Pamela's Pancake mix is the best I have found on the market. Delicious flavor-much better tasting than gluten flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »