ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥117.63

¥137.90

节省: ¥20.27 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Soft and Fluffy Pancakes!

5478598788350705820发表于 Apr 10, 2016

When my husband found out he was gluten intolerant I had to change all my recipes to accommodate him. We would eat pancakes once a week at least, so I tried so many different gluten free pancake recipes trying to find something that didn't feel like you were eating leather or fell apart in the pan. Pamela's pancake and baking mix is seriously the best, the pancakes are so soft and fluffy and not too sweet. It's quick and easy to mix up and you can also use it as a replacement flour in normal recipes to make them gluten free which has worked great so far in a variety of muffins and cakes. I love baking and Pamela's pancake and baking mix has made that enjoyable again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Mix

Reviewer1342706发表于 Nov 19, 2015

I was surprised at how much I like this for pancakes, but Pamela's chocolate chip cookie mix is great too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pamela's Baking and Pancake Mix

5326889600831396721发表于 Sep 03, 2015

I love the Pamela's baking and pancake mix. I have only made delicious pancakes, not any of the other suggested receipe yet-- but I can't wait. Wheat and yeast extract are dietary disasters for me so this product is so very welcome!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO!!

Reviewer3272035发表于 Feb 21, 2015

COPRE ESTE PRODUCTO PARA MI HERMANO, LLEVA COMO TRES AÑOS CONSUMIENDOLO Y LE FACINAN!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

4671934828923749546发表于 Dec 19, 2014

Pamela's Pancake mix is the best I have found on the market. Delicious flavor-much better tasting than gluten flour.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great quantity for a great price!

5094182969185896824发表于 Dec 05, 2014

So glad to find this sized package for auch a great price!! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOT HAPPY WITH THIS

EagleLady1发表于 Oct 02, 2014

I was quite disappointed. I saw the reviews and was expecting a very good tasting product - not so. It has little taste, but more so the texture was not appealing to me. I also tried adjusting the recipes to see if that would help, but not much. This product is not GMO-free, which for the price it surely should be GMO-free at the least and more like organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE!

Reviewer3014897发表于 Jun 08, 2014

Love Pamelas products! her brand does not disappoint! The best pancakes even my Gluten loving husband enjoys them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Foavorite

Reviewer1990573发表于 Mar 03, 2014

Have settled on this product to be my favorite gluten-free baking mix --- generally use it to make pancakes and Belgian waffles. They always turn out nicely. Other recipes can be found on their website.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Family favorite

Reviewer1813782发表于 Feb 06, 2014

This mix is so good, my family loves it! Makes great pancakes and wonderful muffins. I order this on a regular basis

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »