ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.28

¥31.32

节省: ¥5.03 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Still our favourite cookie!

5693138034368354852发表于 Apr 08, 2016

Rich Chocolate flavor!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

5084070665250749206发表于 Jan 06, 2016

So delicious I think that cookies is awesome ضروري تجربونه جداا لذيذ

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great but a bit too sweet

5041320679589986108发表于 Nov 02, 2014

this is a very very chocolaty cookie, a bit too much if you ask me, I think its the chunks of chocolate that push it over. but overall a nice cookie with a nice crisp to it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Contains egg!

Reviewer2853331发表于 Jul 18, 2014

Ok, so I should have checked the ingredients more carefully, but while the cookies are dairy free they are not vegan as they contain egg. Also, many of the cookies were shattered on arrival. I can't eat them because of the egg and I can't really give them to anyone else because they are so broken...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Average

pickier-than-thou发表于 Apr 16, 2014

Vegetable oil makes soulless cookies. You can only use butter to make them real.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Delicious

Reviewer2084487发表于 Mar 29, 2014

You can serve these to anyone, they are delicious , about to become part of our regular cupboard stores ( they don't last long once opened. Arrived in perfect condition all the way to Melbourne Australia. Thank you I herb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very 'more-ish'

bbchris发表于 Feb 14, 2014

Very good cookies. Intense chocolate flavour. Good texture. Fun to buy to taste the possibility of what a gluten free cookie can taste like. I would say the price is the only thing that's not good about this product. Even from iHerb. Best if one could bake own cookies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite delicious

SavoringLife发表于 Dec 16, 2013

Quite delicious though I find them a little bit too pricey. If you are feeling generous, go ahead and give yourself a treat!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok!

5173510747515629372发表于 Nov 19, 2013

Kind of good but bad at the same time! An emergency-sweet tooth:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Yummy

Reviewer1512582发表于 Nov 13, 2013

good product, big chocolate chunk !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »