ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.02

¥33.39

节省: ¥5.37 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Ok!

5173510747515629372发表于 Nov 19, 2013

Kind of good but bad at the same time! An emergency-sweet tooth:)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Average

pickier-than-thou发表于 Apr 16, 2014

Vegetable oil makes soulless cookies. You can only use butter to make them real.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

God I love these.

5564467666813316986发表于 Oct 31, 2013

My name is C, and I'm a chocoholic. These are AWESOME! When I first tried them months ago, I was like, "Wow, these are like overpoweringly cocoa-y." But they are addictive. Now I absolutely adore them. I would buy a whole case of these, if my waistline would allow. These cookies aren't really crumbly (they're actually one of the best cookies in Pamela's line of cookies for non-crumbliness). They have a few chocolate pieces in them, but not a ton. They're not overly sweet or fatty-tasting/feeling, either. I would absolutely recommend them, as if you couldn't already tell that.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delightful!

SailorPlump发表于 May 22, 2013

These babies are soooo good! Im so happy that i'ved found them! Large chocolate chunks and a chewy dark cookie. These and the Espresso are my faves!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quite delicious

SavoringLife发表于 Dec 16, 2013

Quite delicious though I find them a little bit too pricey. If you are feeling generous, go ahead and give yourself a treat!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great but a bit too sweet

5041320679589986108发表于 Nov 02, 2014

this is a very very chocolaty cookie, a bit too much if you ask me, I think its the chunks of chocolate that push it over. but overall a nice cookie with a nice crisp to it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Contains egg!

Reviewer2853331发表于 Jul 18, 2014

Ok, so I should have checked the ingredients more carefully, but while the cookies are dairy free they are not vegan as they contain egg. Also, many of the cookies were shattered on arrival. I can't eat them because of the egg and I can't really give them to anyone else because they are so broken...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

DARK CHOCOLATE CHUNK COOKIES

Reviewer3271800发表于 Jan 24, 2012

Would have tasted much better had they not been dry and stale.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful

Reviewer2231597发表于 Jul 03, 2011

Very sweet--wish they could be sweetened with stevia instead.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

LocutusOfBorg发表于 Dec 06, 2011

Great product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »