ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥112.98

¥132.40

节省: ¥19.42 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Pamela's Bread Mix

Reviewer3291640发表于 Jan 12, 2014

I started buying this mix from iherb after first buying from a local health food store to try it. I've been using it for a while and have made many bread variations, pizza crust and bagels per the recipes on the bag. I thought all were good. I don't mind the sorghum flour at all. I don't like the other GF products that have bean flour in them. I find that after one day, the baked goods develop an unpleasant beany flavor. If you're undecided, it's worth buying a small bag to see how you like it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Flour

5317803584614825807发表于 Mar 26, 2014

We have really been pleased with the outcome of our baked goods when we use this flour. It works well for breads, biscuits, muffins, pancakes, etc. We can find it locally for a similar price, so this is a good deal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tasting

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

You really don't have to say goodbye to your favorite desserts if you have a celiac condition. Pamela's Products are GREAT! I think they even taste better than wheat products. I made a pie crust with this product. The recipe is on the back. It tastes even better if you substitute one cup of this mix with almond flour.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

Reviewer3234154发表于 Feb 01, 2012

makes baking easy again and FUN!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best GF Pancakes

Reviewer2608761发表于 Feb 19, 2012

It took 2 years of trying various recipies and pre packaged products before finding Pamela's Mix. My husband had no idea he was eating GF pancakes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste!

5634398761673581714发表于 May 11, 2016

My children like it very much! yummy! and for me is very easy to make. i just put it in the bread machine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

5517688658478341864发表于 Sep 13, 2014

I have been making gluten-free breads and cakes for my husband since receiving my order. Great results with my bread machine and good consistency.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes awesome gluten-free pizza

Reviewer3208780发表于 Jan 07, 2015

I tried one of the recipes on the back of the bag, made pizza crust recipe, and it's the best one I've tried, almost taste like regular pizza, for being g.f. Also makes good bread. Next I'm going to try the cake doughnut recipe on Pamela's site, it had 5 stars.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pamela's Gluten free flour

Reviewer3086965发表于 Sep 27, 2016

I've been using Pamela's GF products for 4 years. I use this flour for all my baking. I use this in place of wheat flour, tastes great. No one will ever know it's Gluten free.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5603605745421103996发表于 Sep 29, 2016

We really like this bread. I also made buns and pizza crust. Delicious!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »