ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥26.66

¥31.76

节省: ¥5.11 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(1)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lemony to crunchy perfection

PurplePegasus发表于 Feb 22, 2016

So much so that the first cookie tasted almost too lemony. By the third, the taste was perfect and I was hooked! Not too sweet, firm but yields easily when crunched even with my sensitive teeth. Doesn't crumble when bitten, just right. Though I miss the half chocolate, half butter shortbread swirl cookies, those were even richer and better! Pamela s, if you read this, bring them back WITHOUT awful agave syrup, Dr Mercola says it's even worse an obesogen than HFCS!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good lemon flavor. This is one of my favorite cookies.

Reviewer2344847发表于 Feb 01, 2015

The lemon flavor is undeniable and the texture is wonderful. It's slightly crisp and chewy just as a cookie should be, though the texture will last only a day or so before drying out. You can extend the fresh texture a little longer by freezing and thawing just before eating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love them!

Reviewer2818141发表于 Jul 20, 2015

I couldn't tell they are completely wheat free. And no corn is used either. They have a very strong lemon flavor which I love about them. I have ordered them several times and they are consistent in quality. These stay together better than the other cookie products from Pamela, crunchy and good. Delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

If you truly like lemon cookies

Jacqueline发表于 Aug 26, 2012

If you truly like and enjoy the flavor of lemon cookies, you will enjoy these. Even guests who tried these and who have never tried gluten-free products enjoyed them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Para amantes del limón.

Shakti80发表于 Jul 02, 2013

Me gustan mucho estas galletas, son suaves y cremosas gracias a la mantequilla , se deshacen en la boca , además no traen una cantidad excesiva de azúcar.Sin embargo, hay que tener en cuenta ,que su sabor a limón es evidente (nada artificial) dándoles un punto cítrico.Si te gusta el sabor a limón, te encantarán!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

바삭하지는 않은 촉촉한 쿠키

4663671823921256859发表于 Nov 18, 2014

레몬쿠키는 처음 먹어봤어요. 겉에 작은 알갱이들이 묻어있는데 그것이 새콤한 맛을 느끼게 해주는 것 같아요. 다른 레몬쿠키는 어떤 맛인지 몰라서 이 쿠키가 맛이 좋은건지 모르겠지만..먹을만한 제품입니다.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too "Lemony"

Reviewer1743240发表于 May 12, 2013

These cookies are not what I was expecting. In my opinion, the lemon flavor is too sharp, too dominant. I expected the shortbread flavor and texture to be the dominant feature of these cookies - with a "hint" of lemon included. These don't really seem like shortbread cookies at all - instead, they seem like rather strong lemon cookies. I guess I'll be sticking to the Butter Shortbread, the Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip, and the Shortbread Swirl cookie varieties.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No expire date; what's the reason??

5176258344431500363发表于 May 01, 2016

No expire date; what's the reason??

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not tasty at all

Reviewer1529822发表于 Jul 13, 2012

Too sweet and too sour

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品