ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥27.06

¥32.24

节省: ¥5.18 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Our Favorite!!

Reviewer1988306发表于 Mar 26, 2012

I originally read the reviews on this cookie on iherb, and decided not to buy based on those mediocre reviews. However, I ended up buying them at my local grocery health food section, and it's become our favorite! I get these on weeks when I know I won't have time to bake homemade "sweet" items, and I freeze them and take out one at a time. We have found putting them on defrost in the microwave, is like having a warm peanut butter cookie fresh out of the oven.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice taste

Reviewer1094096发表于 Oct 21, 2013

taste very nice, but a bit soft, some may find them too soft on the inside. Otherwise nice ingredients and they taste good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so good as they look like...never again!

Reviewer1534314发表于 Sep 18, 2012

I don`t like it :S

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not crunchy

Reviewer2836110发表于 Nov 14, 2011

I was expecting these crunchy, but they aren't. Too soft and had a bit strange smell. Didn't like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I LOVE these Peanut Butter Cookies!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 17, 2015

These cookies are VERY tasty! This product has everything that you would expect in a fine gluten free peanut butter cookie. These cookies are thick and very soft so if you like crisp cookies you probably will not like these. These cookies are SO GOOD! They could have a bit more peanut butter flavor but they are great as is. I appreciate the fact that these cookies are gluten free and wheat free since I am on a gluten-free diet. These are definitely soft, chewy and delicious!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

weird texture, even better toasted on a sandwich maker!

citygaldesigns发表于 Oct 09, 2015

yummy light peanut flavour with texture being similar to "raw" cookies. they don't have a coating or a certain crunch to them. I put them on my heated flat sandwich/panini maker for 30 secs. Definitely set a timer. They get a nice crispness to them. eat them hot or cold. personally I prefer to let them cool down again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soft and yummy

4934583518776793191发表于 Sep 19, 2016

I liked these very much, overall they have a subtle peanut flavour and are very soft borderline uncooked but I enjoy cookie dough so I would rate these 4 stars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious cookies!

SavoringLife发表于 Dec 22, 2013

Delicious cookies!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm disappointed!

5405270327715203610发表于 Aug 19, 2016

I was hoping to enjoy the cookies but sadly I didn't. The flavour is OK but the texture isn't doing it. It's very dough'y and soft. Not crunchy at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointing

FrenchieFrogZ发表于 Jan 20, 2015

I wanted to like this cookie, based on other's reviews. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this cookie at all. I will not order it again. Very little peanut taste. Too soft... not crunchy. There are some peanut bits in it, but do not really add to the flavor. Although these are gluten-free and non-dairy... they taste and feel overly processed. I received a different box than what is pictured here. The pictures of the cookies on the box look much better than what you actually get.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品