ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥20.96

¥23.59

节省: ¥2.63 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great as always

Reviewer1927634发表于 May 03, 2011

You can't get these from Finland, even though they are made here. Their other products are great also!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

Reviewer1712620发表于 Jun 02, 2011

If you like cherry licorice, you will love these. They have an awesome flavor and they are all natural! Thumbs up!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jes

alennuskoodi发表于 Jan 09, 2014

Panda lakua netistä edullisesti suoraan kotiovelle toimitettuna! Kirsikkaa kannattaa ehdottomasti kokeilla.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hekta!

Ternen发表于 Aug 13, 2012

Veldig god uten å være kunstig

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Positive surprise

5044357778897231143发表于 Aug 15, 2013

I was positively surprised with this liquorice. Usually all the cherry candies taste artificial, but this was nicely natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

espectaculares!

Pansinsal发表于 Aug 20, 2013

unos regalices perfectos! estan buenisimos! si no son los mejores que he probado en mi vida...les falta poco (son del estilo de los regalices pepe)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excelentes

artemisa发表于 Feb 04, 2014

Cada vez que pido una bolsa dura dos días en casa. Estan buenísimos, y el sabor de cereza no lo encuentro en ningun otro sitio

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cherry Licorice,

Didokitty发表于 Apr 27, 2014

Lovely Cherry Licorice, natural taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great licorice!

Springtime发表于 Jun 02, 2015

They are all-natural,mildly sweet. A very good licorice flavor, but I prefore Panda Licorice, Soft Licorice, 7 oz.Thanks for the great service iHerb! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Allegoria发表于 Jan 28, 2013

I've never tried licorice before, so was interested in it. It's not very sweet, what I like about it. It has some subtle cherry taste, but not overwhelming. What I didn't really like is its flour-y texture. Really, if I didn't know that licorice is a root, I'd say that it's flavoured flour. My brother didn't like it at all. My mom said it's nice. Tastes differ :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 87 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »