ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.95

¥94.39

节省: ¥9.44 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

If you like fennel, it's a great lip balm

Reviewer2239859发表于 Sep 13, 2011

took me couple days to get used to the scent but the texture is perfect. wish they come out with the usual flavors tho - mint, lemon-ginger, fruity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lip balm

GallaChiro发表于 Sep 15, 2011

I have tried many lip balms and this along with mychelle brand balms I like the best!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LIKE~

Reviewer1162166发表于 Oct 21, 2011

In winter it is enough! Moist.Kiss!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the lip balm

Reviewer1802047发表于 Dec 02, 2011

I love this lip balm. It softens my lips and smells good. The tube seems to last a long time too. I live in Australia and this product is no longer available here, so purchased supplies from this website. Also very happy with the price. I thoroughly recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY MOIST AND CREAMY!

Reviewer2486058发表于 Mar 24, 2011

I ordered this flavor because my old favorite was out of stock; however, I love this flavor/scent just as much as my original choice and will order this one again and again. Very, VERY easy to apply, and lasts a long time. This is the best lip balm I have ever tried, and I recommend this product to anyone who wants to protect their lips against the wind and sun.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent lip balm

Reviewer1643332发表于 Mar 30, 2011

This is the second lip balm from Pangea that I purchased. My husband took the first one that I purchased. This one has a very light fragrance, and it softens my lips. Best lip balm I've ever used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST LIP BALM EVER!

Reviewer1593324发表于 Apr 02, 2012

I could put this on my lips once in the morning and honestly I wouldn't even have to put any more on for the rest of the day that is how great this product is. With all of the organic oils in it with no WATER or ALCOHOL or anything no wonder it works so well! ANYONE who is looking for a QUALITY product for their lips and who truly wants to keep their lips as healthy as possible needs to buy this product. It is definately worth the price and I am so happy I found this:) will be a buyer for life!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect!

Reviewer3083211发表于 Sep 24, 2012

the best pangea balm

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

5028492753419332027发表于 Mar 16, 2013

I love it and I use it when the weather is warmer, for the cold days I choose Blistex cause this one does'n protect my lips enough.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good moisturizer

4885588073748259870发表于 Jan 05, 2013

It's a good moisturizer for the lips, but its smell seemed disappointing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »