ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥129.84

¥236.12

节省: ¥106.29 (45 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Wow!

Reviewer3260527发表于 Mar 15, 2011

Astragalus is great for the spleen and lungs. We feel and perform so much better with the added qi from these veggie caps. Thank you, iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Huge Difference

Reviewer1823574发表于 Jun 30, 2012

I'm a mother of three who works full time and was very run down and catching every infection that my kids brought home and no matter how much rest I got, I was always tired. My gut feeling was that my adrenals were involved so I did some research on adrenal fatigue and general tonics / boosters. I started taking Eleuthero, Astragalus, CoEnzyme Q10 and D-Ribose, plus a general multivitamin. The difference is incredible. We are 2 months into winter here in Australia and by this stage I would normally have had at least three bad chest infections. I haven't had a single one. I have started feeling like I was getting a cold a couple of times but the next day it would have gone. My immune system is clearly on fire. I will definitely keep taking this combo and keep ordering it from iHerb - LOVE the low cost international shipping!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

immune system build up as well as soy isoflavone substitute!...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

ok,first i was naive and believed every word that my doctors said so i took steroids & hormones for my hot flashes and fibromyalgia.than i noticed i was inflated in my face and started to gain unporportional weight so i understood something is wrong here.i turned to soy isoflavones for the hot flashes and that was perfect for me for a few years and the fibro was dealt with strenghteing herbs extracts as well as glucosamine and a good minerals and vitamins supplement.then i researched a little more and found out that soy derived isoflavone could be also damaging in some ways so i decided to try this product as it is safer to use and has far more health advantages than soy derived isoflavones extract.i take 4 capsules a day and no hot flashes at all for me....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

healthandlongevity发表于 Oct 05, 2011

I just began taking it, so I can't report on the effects yet. However, Astragalus is beneficial for the immune system. It has also other properties, specifically the Astragaloside compound in it - restores telomeres length. The capsules are tiny and easy to swallow, clean product without any fillers indeed. I plan on taking one capsule per day (on an empty stomach with a glass of water) along with L-Carosine and N-Acetyl Cysteine. These three have synergistic effects on restoring Telomeres and extending the Hayflick limit.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Paradise Herbs, Astragalus

Reviewer2305890发表于 Oct 14, 2009

Helps keep my immune system in tip top shape. Have gotten only one mild cold in 3 years!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great buy

Reviewer1852029发表于 Nov 19, 2009

Paradise Herbs is one company that does not use any fillers, binders, or lubricants in their capsules, unlike more famous companies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Value

Reviewer2550426发表于 Dec 03, 2013

Great for the changing seasons when flu seems to hit me

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Small capsules, I can swallow easily!! Yippee

Reviewer3031961发表于 Oct 14, 2009

Astragalus works for stimulating your immune system, I Know it has been helping me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A must!

Reviewer2022835发表于 Jun 02, 2010

This is one of my favorites. I take it at the first sign of the cold, and even every day. It helps with boosting up the immune system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品