ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.62

¥199.37

节省: ¥89.75 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
(5)
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

satisfied

4625539257673134948发表于 Jan 22, 2013

lost 4 lbs. in 4 weeks! I'll take that!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To much caffeine**

Reviewer2232293发表于 Oct 15, 2012

I wanted to try this product so see if it would help me lose a few pounds. I do not use caffeine or drink it. It made me more wired then I would like and it also didn't help me lose any weight.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Less additives than others.

4729896790310923862发表于 Nov 24, 2012

Haven't tried it yet, but it is one of the few with little additives in their capsules. Why do so many of the supplements carry unnecessary and unhealthy fillers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't see any results

OrlyDumitrescu发表于 Jul 14, 2015

Paradise Herbs wad on the weekly special deals a few weeks ago so I decided to give this product a try after reading so much about green coffee beans. I bought 3 bottles and I'm currently about time finish the 2nd but I haven't seen any results yet. I'm a very active and athletic person, vegan and trying get to eat mostly clean foods, so it's not like I can explain the lack of results by my unhealthy life style... Will probably not continue to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Only 100% Svetol.

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Sep 08, 2014

Only 100% Svetol. No other cheap Green Coffee ingredients. I ONLY take in the morning because there is no research how this affects sleep, altough this is 100% decaf. Look at my profile for other useful products!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps maintaining my comfort-weight

Reviewer2632169发表于 May 20, 2015

Keeps my weight at bay, even though I don't watch what I am eating. Doesn't help in any drastic way though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Less weight gain.

5089861036532310801发表于 May 26, 2015

It seems the weight gain was limited despite overeating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2792128发表于 Jan 26, 2015

Seems to help me maintain weight

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

5683520719198679215发表于 Mar 20, 2014

Ok product, but somehow not enough strong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品