ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.05

¥134.70

节省: ¥60.65 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Exactly what I needed!

raeannewright发表于 Jul 05, 2009

I am so pleased with this product - I just ordered my second bottle. I eat very healthily, drink lots of water, am a vegetarian, take vitamins daily and practice yoga 3+ times per week... yet I was still struggling with occasional constipation which I am convinced is related to stress. The triphala has zero side-effects that I've noticed, and my digestion has been fantastic! If I do get a little backed up, it doesn't last longer than a day now. I've only been taking 1 per day, and sometimes another if I feel full or bloated or have over-indulged :) I am so pleased and will continue to buy!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Digestion

psmiracle发表于 Sep 30, 2009

Have tried Paradise Triphala... was hoping it could help me with my IBS but didn't help at all... Its only great improvement for me is that it's really a very good digestive enzymes...or probiotic all in one... Its digestion power is great...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works!

Reviewer1333587发表于 Mar 16, 2010

This product is a real wonder. It keeps things moving. I will continue taking it and have share some with my sister.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

recommended by dr. weil

Reviewer2057662发表于 May 17, 2010

this is the first product that i can take daily that helps my irregularity. so much better than swallowing metamucil.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Constipation relief

Reviewer2143084发表于 Nov 14, 2007

Taking 4 capsules every day, I am not constipated now. My sleep is much better Thank you

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1961169发表于 Sep 06, 2008

Very good triphala

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Michigan

Reviewer2709377发表于 Nov 22, 2008

Great,recommend and I use this!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2512695发表于 Feb 13, 2011

it does help for me to go,so I take it regular.Love Paradise herbs and IHerb does very nice job

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality and has no additives

4955677849389834507发表于 Jul 17, 2012

Good quality and has no additives

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

all organic & natural

Reviewer1437440发表于 Dec 08, 2014

this Triphala is wonderful: All organic, it works smooth and pleasant in the colon. The herb Haritaki in it is a very potent Ayurvedic herb! I keep ordering it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »