ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥185.15

¥336.70

节省: ¥151.54 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

For Lyme Disease

Radiant-Health发表于 Sep 04, 2013

Overall a very well made and effective product. It absorbs quickly and is easy to take as the capsule size is quite small. In the case of Lyme disease, as per Stephen Buhner, Japanese knotweed is essential to healing the illness. Taking knotweed in this case is used for a multitude of purposes that include its anti-microbial activity, neuro-protective qualities, circulation stimulation and anti-inflammatory effects, and for reducing the toxic damage in general caused by the spirochetes. Taking between 2 and 4 of these capsules, depending on body weight, per day before meals is usually best as each capsule provides 2 grams of knotweed in total. Also, since Japanese knotweed is anti-microbial it will cause die-off and the Herxheimer reaction so a gradual increase in dosage may be necessary. ***Feel free to visit my page for my other reviews on Lyme disease related products***

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far so good. Been taking for a few weeks now.

Reviewer1194365发表于 Sep 18, 2009

I like the fact that these capsules contain the max amount that the body can process per day. Very inexpensive and reputable manufacturer.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

Reviewer1493841发表于 Jan 04, 2012

A good product that goes a long way at a very good price. Bearing in mind that effects from Resveratrol are mostly long term, don't expect instant miracles. Has a nice stabilising effect on weight in the short term, though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

20% Resveratrol = Emodin = DIARRHEA

Reviewer2347958发表于 Mar 27, 2014

20% resveratrol is pretty low purity. Most of the other resv products on iherb have at least 50% purity, which means you're consuming a LOT less emodin which can cause diarrhea, intestinal distress and cramps. Jarrow's formula has at least 90% and has been independently verified by consumer lab reviews. I usually order paradise herbs for most of my supplements because they are great about sending out lab purity tests when you ask for them, and they are a great value for the money. This product is an unambiguous exception to that.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No extra fillers.

Reviewer2121543发表于 Jul 30, 2012

I love that this product does not have extra fillers. I continue taking it because Japanese knotweed is supposed to be good for lyme disease. Great product at a great price!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended

Reviewer3318886发表于 Jan 22, 2012

I noticed my insomnia was much improved after taking this for a week or so. Using it for Lyme and tick borne co-infections.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A very good

Reviewer1852029发表于 Jul 14, 2009

value that has no binders or fillers in it. Paradise Herbs is a great company.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value, great herb

MrJellybean发表于 Jun 24, 2012

No binders of additives and one of the best prices for this level of herb. This is one of the few companies that still makes an extract from japanese knotweed with no other fillers. I wish there was some of the full herb in the capsules besides just the extract but this is the best I could find.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

using as part of lymes protocol...

Reviewer2550937发表于 Jun 29, 2012

...very high quality resveratrol - will continue to take. thanks iherbs for good prices.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer3022011发表于 Mar 21, 2012

Great product!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »