ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.05

¥134.70

节省: ¥60.65 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good quality

earthwalker发表于 Apr 15, 2008

I am very happy with Paradise Herbs Resveratrol. I was unable to tolerate the Source Naturals brand and I am thankful to find another brand that is free of chemicals, pesticides, etc.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer2048155发表于 Dec 11, 2007

I had severe muscle pain and fatigue. I saw a doctor but all the tests came back showing no problems. I tried the Paradise Herbs Resveratrol and was astonished at how much better I feel. It s effects are simply amazing.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2851729发表于 Oct 16, 2007

I switched from the Source Naturals brand as I think this is a better value given the 20:1 potency. Taking it as part of a Lyme disease protocol and am feeling slowly better.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For Lyme Disease

Radiant-Health发表于 Sep 04, 2013

Overall a very well made and effective product. It absorbs quickly and is easy to take as the capsule size is quite small. In the case of Lyme disease, as per Stephen Buhner, Japanese knotweed is essential to healing the illness. Taking knotweed in this case is used for a multitude of purposes that include its anti-microbial activity, neuro-protective qualities, circulation stimulation and anti-inflammatory effects, and for reducing the toxic damage in general caused by the spirochetes. Taking between 2 and 4 of these capsules, depending on body weight, per day before meals is usually best as each capsule provides 2 grams of knotweed in total. Also, since Japanese knotweed is anti-microbial it will cause die-off and the Herxheimer reaction so a gradual increase in dosage may be necessary. ***Feel free to visit my page for my other reviews on Lyme disease related products***

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Resveratrol(Paradise Herbs)

ks33051发表于 Dec 12, 2008

Resveratrol has boosted my energy levels and given me a feeling of wellness. It definitely will be included in my daily supplements.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2164030发表于 Sep 18, 2013

The doctor prescribed my husband several natural dietary supplements after his cancer was cured: Resveratrol, selenium (this one to be used whole life long), propolis. So I buy this resveratrol in iherb.com every 2 months now. Don't know if it helps, but you must try everything when you are in a group of danger.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

add this to your medicine cabinet

Reviewer2984303发表于 Sep 07, 2009

resveratrol is essential to your vitamin regime. it helps reverse the aging process and prevents numerous illneses.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff!

Reviewer1287175发表于 Jan 02, 2008

Smaller, easy to swallow, and a very fine product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1249278发表于 Jul 20, 2008

This is a great brand of Resveratrol.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is good stuff

Reviewer1686643发表于 Sep 02, 2008

Top quality and seems to help my blood pressure.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »