ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.16

¥194.88

节省: ¥87.73 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Increased stamina

4669693988845461808发表于 Jan 15, 2016

I've been taking it for a month. It makes me noticeably stronger. It does not have 'waking-up' effect like coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Too heaty for me

5158257348365384823发表于 Oct 11, 2015

Had ulcer on my lips after just taking 1 capsule. Guess it's too "heaty " for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Solved my flu

4989105349339105858发表于 Aug 08, 2015

This solved my flu problem that annoyed me badly for more than one month! No side effects unlike flu medication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as potent

Reviewer3298857发表于 Jun 03, 2015

Didn't feel anything from taking these, while I did notice energy and stamina/endurance benefits from the Aloha Medicinals brand. Those are the ones I would recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8:1浓缩虫草菌丝体

5253376656150375420发表于 May 26, 2015

这款浓缩虫草胶囊服用后精力充沛,抗疲劳。长期使用免疫效果明显,上呼吸道很少感染细菌和病毒。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

rushang2发表于 May 26, 2015

It works well.I have purchased it many times from iHerb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works better then other cordyceps for ATP energy.

5311742311727924689发表于 Mar 07, 2015

I TAKE THIS BEFORE THE GYM AND YES YOU CAN FEEL IT WORKS LIKE CREATINE STIMULATING ATP ENERGY IN YOUR MUSCLES AND IT WORKS ON BREATHING AS WELL IF YOU HAVE RESPITATORY PROBLEMS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff is awesome

Reviewer2098910发表于 Dec 03, 2014

As of this review I am a 27 y/o, 5'4" 125lb female. I originally took this in the winter for lung capacity and immune boosting properties. I recently started working out again after my last child and notice a HUGE difference in my endurance and ability to do cardio without feeling like I'm going to fall over. I went from dreading cardio or even walking up a large flight of stairs to looking forward to my next workout, which has never happened. Ever. I see why athletes take this. Makes me feel good and boosts my energy. I hope this review is able to help someone. Peace and love to all of you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

energy booster

marianF发表于 Jul 20, 2014

I was looking for a pre-workout supplement, sth against physical fatigue and read that adaptogenic herbs can be very helpful.Among the many in this category, I opted for the cordyceps mushrooms, based on the positive feedback from others and, as for most of my supplements, I went for this brand due to the lack of filers.I have been taking it for a month, just one cap a day and although it took me about a week to notice any effect, I now feel a slight improvement in energy stamina, especially when I take it 30 to 40 min. before working out.What I also noticed is that when I come back from a tough workout, I no longer feel the need to lie down for a while, but instead, I can keep going.Will certainly oder some more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok this is excellent before sports

sherri20发表于 Apr 03, 2014

i take one of these before my soccer games or on days when im just really tired (like sundays) ... i notice the increased performance !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 33 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »