ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.82

¥196.09

节省: ¥88.27 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Increased stamina

4669693988845461808发表于 Jan 15, 2016

I've been taking it for a month. It makes me noticeably stronger. It does not have 'waking-up' effect like coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Solved my flu

4989105349339105858发表于 Aug 08, 2015

This solved my flu problem that annoyed me badly for more than one month! No side effects unlike flu medication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8:1浓缩虫草菌丝体

5253376656150375420发表于 May 26, 2015

这款浓缩虫草胶囊服用后精力充沛,抗疲劳。长期使用免疫效果明显,上呼吸道很少感染细菌和病毒。

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent product

rushang2发表于 May 26, 2015

It works well.I have purchased it many times from iHerb

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works better then other cordyceps for ATP energy.

5311742311727924689发表于 Mar 07, 2015

I TAKE THIS BEFORE THE GYM AND YES YOU CAN FEEL IT WORKS LIKE CREATINE STIMULATING ATP ENERGY IN YOUR MUSCLES AND IT WORKS ON BREATHING AS WELL IF YOU HAVE RESPITATORY PROBLEMS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This stuff is awesome

Reviewer2098910发表于 Dec 03, 2014

As of this review I am a 27 y/o, 5'4" 125lb female. I originally took this in the winter for lung capacity and immune boosting properties. I recently started working out again after my last child and notice a HUGE difference in my endurance and ability to do cardio without feeling like I'm going to fall over. I went from dreading cardio or even walking up a large flight of stairs to looking forward to my next workout, which has never happened. Ever. I see why athletes take this. Makes me feel good and boosts my energy. I hope this review is able to help someone. Peace and love to all of you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ok this is excellent before sports

sherri20发表于 Apr 03, 2014

i take one of these before my soccer games or on days when im just really tired (like sundays) ... i notice the increased performance !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for me and also for my cat...

hele-ku-go发表于 Jan 04, 2013

Great value, concentrated, pure (without any other stuff)...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good and recommendable!

VEP607发表于 Aug 28, 2012

Esté cordyceps es uno de los mejores! Lo recomiendo!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Paradise Tibetan Cordyceps

4782868986597761729发表于 Aug 23, 2012

I have been using Cordyceps for well over 2 years now. The original product I used was quite expense and just became too rich for my blood. Therefore I've switched over to the Paradise brand. I was very happy to find that I benefit on the same level using the Paradise brand as I was with the more expensive product. I notice a significant difference in my endurance and strength during my workout routines when I take cordyceps. My workout routine is vigorous, I run over 6 miles 3xweek and do a hardcore routine of weight resistance and compound exercises that lasts for 75min the other 3 days a week, taking 1 day off for rest. The key to continuously benefit from taking cordyceps, is to take them for 2 months on 2 weeks off. Continue taking them on this schedule and I believe you will always feel the difference. At least I do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

10 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »