ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥92.58

¥168.38

节省: ¥75.80 (45 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent product for respiratory immunity

Reviewer1931430发表于 Mar 16, 2009

This product is one of the best I have found for respiratory immunity. It can be taken daily as a preventative during cold and flu season (especially advantageous if you are prone to bronchitis or sinus infections) or it can be taken once you have already come down with something. Results come quickly and I have given it to numerous people with no reports of side effects but rave reviews all around.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer1388801发表于 Apr 17, 2009

An herbal version of antibiotics

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me!

Reviewer2078081发表于 Jan 31, 2010

I have always been happy with the quality of Paradise Herbs, but this product did not do a thing for me. While taking it I managed to get a bad cold that followed with a sinus infection that I am still struggling with. I'm not saying it's a bad product, but it did not work for me. Everyone is different. That's why there are so many products available. What works for one person may not work for another. I am currently taking Oil of Oregano and I am seeing progress in the right direction. Sorry, I wanted to like it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Preventivie.

Reviewer2630863发表于 Mar 10, 2008

I take this 2 a day, in 3 week cycles during cold season as a preventitive. 2 @ 3x day when I get a cold.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fight Upper Respiratory Ailments

Reviewer1838309发表于 Feb 13, 2011

Andrographis works well fighting colds and upper respiratory ailments. Remember to take long enough to kill every "bug"....or else it might come back on you.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maria Yamashita

Reviewer2817425发表于 Nov 11, 2008

Excellant herb for keeping colds at bay. Used it all last winter at half-dose daily and had no more than a sniffle.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1526465发表于 Jun 26, 2010

really good and potent-- this brand is incredible and i'm usually not loyal to any brand (cuz they'll always switch up on you)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so far, so good

Reviewer3161542发表于 Oct 15, 2009

So far this product seems to be performing the way other reviewers have said. When I have felt like I'm coming down with something, an extra dose of this seems to do the trick. I won't be without it this winter.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Paradise Andrographis

Reviewer1266970发表于 Dec 13, 2009

excellent product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellant Product

Reviewer2697619发表于 Jan 31, 2008

Heard about the herb in Prevention Magazine, did lots of research to find a brand and decided to try it during the winter. I had gotten super sick and my husband managed to stay healthy for the first time and we really believe it was because of the Andrographis. Uses whole plant, great dose amount and great price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »